## Wisconsin Freight Advisory Committee Membership List

<b>Committee Member</b>	Position	Organization	Sector Represented
Dan Bahr	Government Affairs	Wisconsin Counties Association	Local Government -
	Associate		Counties
Gina Balke	Executive Director	FaB Wisconsin	Food & Beverage
David Bizot	Program and Planning	WI Department of Natural	Environmental/Natural
	Analyst	Resources	Resources - State
Michael Bodoh	Deputy Railroad	Federal Railroad Administration	Regulatory - Federal
(Kirk Gill - Proxy)	Administrator		
Marcus Branstad	Senior Director - State Affairs & Political Mobilization	American Chemistry Council	Manufacturing - Chemicals
Shawn Brantmeier	Director of Operations	Wisconsin Paper Council	Paper
Mark Brehmer	Director	Wisconsin Builders Association	Construction
Tom Bressner	Executive Director	Wisconsin Agri-Business Association	Agriculture
Dr. Mei Cao	Director of Transportation and Logistics Research Center	University of Wisconsin-Superior	Academia
Maria Cartier	Market Development Manager	Madison International Trade Association	Trade - International
Ron Chicka	Director	Duluth-Superior Metropolitan Interstate Council (National Association of MPOs)	Local Government - Metropolitan Planning Organizations
Matt Coffelt	Assistant Chief, Programs and Project Management	US Army Corps of Engineers - Rock Island District	Maritime - Federal
Jason Culotta (Jamie Julian - Proxy)	President	Midwest Food Products Association	Food & Beverage
Jerry Deschane (Curt Witynski - Proxy)	Executive Director	League of WI Municipalities	Local Government - Cities & Villages
Tim Fiocchi (Jason Mugnaini - Proxy)	Executive Director - Governmental Relations	Wisconsin Farm Bureau Federation	Agriculture
Glenn Fulkerson (Mary Forlenza - Proxy)	Division Administrator	Federal Highway Administration	Regulatory - Federal
Steve Griffith (Brian Baughman - Proxy)	Executive Director	National Electrical Manufacturers Association	Manufacturing - Electrical Equipment
Dean Haen	President	WI Commercial Ports Association	Ports & Harbors
Chris Hiebert (Ethan Johnson - Proxy)	Chief Transportation Engineer	Southeastern WI RPC (Association of Wisconsin RPCs)	Local Government - Regional Planning Commissions
Chad Hoffman	International Market Development Director	WI Economic Development Corp.	Economic Development - State
Debby Jackson	Executive Director	Transportation Development Association	Transportation Organizations
Peter Kammer (Nels Rude - Proxy)	President	The Kammer Group (Association of American Railroads)	Class I Railroads
Neal Kedzie	President	WI Motor Carriers Association	Transportation - Trucking

Italics: Ex-Officio Member (Non-Voting)

Last Update: October 2023 Page 1 of 2

Committee Member	Position	Organization	Sector Represented
Jeff Kitsembel	Engineer	Wisconsin Public Service	Utility Regulation - State
(Kari Heinrich - Proxy)		Commission	
Mike Koles	Executive Director	Wisconsin Towns Association	Local Government - Towns
Mike Kozak	Transportation Manager	Dawes Rigging & Crane Rental	Transportation -
		(Specialized Carriers & Rigging	Oversized/Overweight
		Association)	
Larry Krueger	Appointee	Lake States Lumber Association	Lumber
Ken Lucht	AVP Government and	WATCO (American Short Line &	Short Line Railroads
	Industry Relations	Regional Rail Association)	
Kristi Luzar	Executive Director	Urban Economic Development	Economic Development -
		Association	Under Represented
Sean Parker	Operations Manager	Council of Supply Chain	Logistics/Supply Chain
		Management Professionals, Twin Cities Roundtable	
Eric Peace	Director of Operations and	Lake Carriers Association	Maritime Commercial
	Communications		Shipping - Great Lakes
Dr. Ernie Perry	Program Manager	University of Wisconsin-Madison;	Academia
		Mid-America Freight Coalition	
Richard Pingel	Director	Owner-Operator Independent	Independent Truck Drivers
		Drivers Association	
Henry Schienebeck	Executive Director	Great Lakes Timber Professionals	Wood/Timber
Mike Semmann	VP of Government Affairs	Wisconsin Grocers Association	Grocers
Sandi Siegel	President & Managing Director	M.E. Dey	Freight Forwarders
Dr. Richard Stewart	Emeritus Member		Academia
Carl Suhr	Director of Fleet Operations	Kwik Trip	Petroleum/Convenience Retail
Mike Sullivan	Director, Great Lakes	Maritime Administration	Regulatory - Federal
(Travis Black - Proxy)	Gateway Office		
Aileen Switzer	Deputy Secretary	WI Department of Agriculture,	Agriculture/Food &
(Mark Rhoda-Reis - Proxy)		Trade and Consumer Protection	Beverage - State
Evan Umpir	Director of Tax, Transportation and Legal Affairs	WI Manufacturers & Commerce	Manufacturing Association
Don Vruwink (Heather Graves - Proxy)	Commissioner	Office of the Commissioner of Railroads	Rail Safety Regulation - State
Thomas Winker	Chair	East Wisconsin Counties Railroad Consortium	Rail Transit Commissions
Travis Zaremba (Grant Barnes/Matthew Hovar - Proxies)	Division Administrator	Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration	Regulatory - Federal
Brian Zielinski (Jonathan Chowansky - Proxy)	MN/WI Feeder Division Manager	UPS	Parcel Delivery/Air Cargo
To Be Determined by GLITO		Great Lakes Inter-Tribal Council	Tribes

Italics: Ex-Officio Member (Non-Voting)

Last Update: October 2023 Page 2 of 2