Chicago-Milwaukee EA/SDP Agency Coordination Webinar December 2, 2014 2 PM-3:30 PM Central

Attendees:

Federal Railroad Administration:	Dick Cogswell Peter Schwartz Andrea Martin
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers:	Rebecca Graser
U.S. Fish and Wildlife:	Shawn Cirton
Environmental Protection Agency:	Elizabeth Poole
Wisconsin Department of Transportation	on: Arun Rao Scott Lee Joel Brown Jonquil Johnston

Wisconsin Department of Agriculture, Trade, and Consumer Protection: Alice Halpin

Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources: Mike Thompson	
Milwaukee General Mitchell Airport:	Greg Failey
Illinois Department of Transportation:	Elliot Ramos Scott Speegle Dr. Ken Runkle
Illinois Historic Preservation Agency:	Anne Haaker David Halpin
<u>Kenosha County</u> :	Gary Sipsma
<u>City of Chicago</u> :	Jeff Sriver Aaron Joseph
<u>Village of Glenview</u> :	Joe Kenney Jeff Brady
Village of Deerfield:	Barbara Little
Village of Bannockburn:	Maria Lasday
Village of Wadsworth:	Moses Amidei
<u>Metra</u> :	Lynnette Ciavarella David Kralik

Norman Carlson Rich Oppenheim Jack Bauer Mark Delaney Tim Pitzen

Canadian Pacific:

Judy Mitchell Lee Morin

Quandel Consultants:

Melanie Johnson Bob Moore