Region information

North Central region

Adams, Florence, Forest, Green Lake, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Marquette, Menominee, Oneida, Portage, Price, Shawano, Vilas, Waupaca, Waushara and Wood counties.

Tribal liaison - franklin.marcos@dot.wi.gov - Sandy Stankevich, Rhinelander, (715) 365-5784, sandy.stankevich@dot.wi.gov

Northeast region

Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond du Lac, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Oconto, Outagamie, Sheboygan and Winnebago counties.

Tribal liaison - Michael Helmrick, Green Bay, (920) 492-7738, michael.helmrick@dot.wi.gov

Northwest region

Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Buffalo, Burnett, Chippewa, Clark, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Rusk, Sawyer, St. Croix, Taylor, Trempealeau and Washburn counties.

Tribal liaison -  Kris Goodwill, Eau Claire, (715) 836-2874, kris.goodwill@dot.wi.gov

Southeast region

Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Walworth, Washington and Waukesha counties.

Tribal liaison -  Elizabeth Callin, Waukesha, (262) 548-5659, elizabeth.callin@dot.wi.gov  

Southwest region

Columbia, Crawford, Dane, Dodge, Grant, Green, Iowa, Jefferson, Juneau, La Crosse, Lafayette, Monroe, Richland, Rock, Sauk and Vernon counties.

Tribal liaison -  Franklin "Franco" Marcos, (608) 246-3860, Madison, franklin.marcos@dot.wi.gov Tribal Liaison map

Statewide

Kelly Jackson, (608) 266-3761, kelly.jackson@dot.wi.gov