March 2015 bimonthly solicitation

NOIs are due March 26, 2015, noon CT

No late submittals accepted

General solicitation instructions

ESubmit application

March 2015 project list

March 2015 questions and answers

Transportation regions

North central | Northeast | Northwest | Southeast | Southwest

Statewide Bureaus

Highway maintenance | Planning and economic development

Project development | Structures | Technical services | Traffic operations

Package Project ID Project Description Highway County Type DBE Goal
North central region
No solicitations
Northeast region
NE 011150-69-00Roadway rehabilitationUS 41MarinetteRoster
Northwest region
No solicitations
Southeast region
SE 011000-00-58MiscellaneousVariousRegion wideRoster
SE 021000-28-05MiscellaneousVariousRegion wideRoster
SE 033742-00-07MiscellaneousVariousRegion wideRoster
SEF 011060-35-86MiscellaneousVariousMilwaukeeRoster
Southwest region
SW 013670-01-010.32 mile S. of Avalon Rd to Park AveWIS 89ColumbiaRoster$100,000
SW 021161-00-07Bridge ReplacementI-39ColumbiaRoster
SW 035290-00-02WIS 19, US 12 - I-39I-39DaneRoster$125,000
Bureau of highway maintenance
No solicitations
Bureau of planning and economic development
No solicitations
Bureau of project development
No solicitations
Bureau of structures
BOS01M0697-1X-XXComplex structural analysisN/AStatewideOpen
BOS02M0697-1X-XXStructures designN/AStatewideOpen
Bureau of technical services
BTS 010617-32-10Laboratory testing servicesN/AN/ARoster
BTS 02M0697-2X-XXFWD and GPRVariousStatewideOpen
BTS 03M0697-2X-XXHistorical survey and evaluationVariousStatewideOpen
Bureau of traffic operations
No solicitations
Office of business outreach and equity compliance
OBOEC 01M0697-4X-XXLoan mobilization programN/AStatewideOpen
OBOEC 02M0697-4X-XXOutreach and marketingN/AStatewideOpen
OBOEC 03M0697-4X-XXTechnical assistanceN/AStatewideOpen
OBOEC 04M0697-4X-XXLegal assistanceN/AStatewideOpen

Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Buffalo, Burnett, Chippewa, Clark, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Rusk Sawyer, St. Croix, Taylor, Trempealeau and Washburn counties Columbia, Crawford, Dane, Dodge, Grant, Green, Iowa, Jefferson, Juneau, La Crosse, Lafayette, Monroe, Richland, Rock, Sauk and Vernon counties Kenosha, Racine, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Walworth, Washington and Waukesha counties Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond du Lac, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Oconto, Outagamie, Sheboygan and Winnebago counties Adams, Florence, Forest, Green Lake, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Marquette, Menomonee, Oneida, Portage, Price, Shawano, Vilas, Waupaca, Waushara and Wood counties