Construction Fair 2018

NOIs are due August 29, 2018, noon CT

No late submittals accepted

Construction Fair Package Summary

Additional Construction Fair instructions

Construction Fair Questions and Responses

Construction Fair interview schedule

Region package summaries

  • North Central
  • Northeast
  • Northwest
  • Southeast
  • Southwest

To submit and NOI for this solicitation please log into Masterworks.

Additional Masterworks information

Masterworks access request


 Important dates
Notice of Interest (NOI) and solicitation packages publishedAugust 8, 2018
Project questions due 8 a.m. CTAugust 13, 2018
Questions and answers publishedAugust 16, 2018
Updated 2018-19 WisDOT construction packages publishedAugust 16, 2018
NOIs due noon CTAugust 29, 2018
Interview schedule publishedSeptember 7, 2018
Construction fair interviewsSeptember 18, 2018
Construction engineering services selections publishedOctober 15, 2018


Special instructions

  • Package listings and scope information are current at the time of publication but are subject to change.
  • Firms may be awarded projects not listed on their NOI form if WisDOT feels the firm's staff is qualified to perform services. If your firm is not interested in performing a project it was awarded, please notify Statewide Consultant Services Supervisor as soon as possible.

Interview information

Interviews will be held on September 18, 2018, at:

  • Alliant Energy Center
  • 1919 Alliant Energy Center Way
  • Madison, WI 53562
  • Phone: (608) 267-3976
  • FAX: (608) 267-0146
  • Please bring an electronic copy of your presentation materials to leave at the front desk.
  • Register in the Alliant Energy Center lobby 15 minutes prior to your scheduled time.
  • A projection screen will be provided in each interview room. All other equipment must be supplied by the consultant.
  • Firms will have 31-minute interviews, including a 27-minute presentation and 4 minutes for questions/answers.
  • Interview teams are limited to five members.

Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Buffalo, Burnett, Chippewa, Clark, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Rusk Sawyer, St. Croix, Taylor, Trempealeau and Washburn counties Columbia, Crawford, Dane, Dodge, Grant, Green, Iowa, Jefferson, Juneau, La Crosse, Lafayette, Monroe, Richland, Rock, Sauk and Vernon counties Kenosha, Racine, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Walworth, Washington and Waukesha counties Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond du Lac, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Oconto, Outagamie, Sheboygan and Winnebago counties Adams, Florence, Forest, Green Lake, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Marquette, Menomonee, Oneida, Portage, Price, Shawano, Vilas, Waupaca, Waushara and Wood counties