Transit section contacts

Ritz, Ian
ian.ritz@dot.wi.gov
(608) 266-0189

  • Transit Section Chief

Egnor, Judy
judy.egnor@dot.wi.gov
(608) 266-8968

Hirshfeld, Steve
stephen.hirshfeld@dot.wi.gov
(608) 267-0209

Patterson, Katie
katherine.patterson@dot.wi.gov
(608) 264-7335

Reuter, Chad
chadwic.reuter@dot.wi.gov
(608) 267-7345

Ritz, Valentina
valentinad.ritz@dot.wi.gov
(608) 266-8508

  • Federal Transit Administration (FTA) TrAMS Web
  • Financial management
  • STAR

Schlender, Margaret
margaret.schlender@dot.wi.gov
(608) 267-7525

Soderholm, Becky
becky.soderholm@dot.wi.gov
(608) 266-1650

Stoegbauer, Eric
eric.stoegbauer@dot.wi.gov
(608) 267-6680

Swissler, John
john.swissler@dot.wi.gov
(608) 264-9532

Tessmann, Danette
danette.tessmann@dot.wi.gov
​(608) 266-8165

Vondra, Ben
benjamin.vondra@dot.wi.gov
(608) 266-0560