Contacts

Region Maintenance Supervisors

For questions, praise or concerns about maintenance of state highways in specific locations, please contact the appropriate region supervisor listed below:

North Central Region

Adams, Florence, Forest, Green Lake, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Marquette, Menominee, Oneida, Portage, Price, Shawano, Vilas, Waupaca, Waushara and Wood counties.

Anna Wisner
(715) 365-5717
anna.wisner@dot.wi.gov

Northeast Region

Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond du Lac, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Oconto, Outagamie, Sheboygan and Winnebago counties.

Chris Blazek
(920) 492-5645
christian.blazek@dot.wi.gov

Northwest Region

Eau Claire Office
Buffalo, Chippewa, Clark, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, Pepin, Pierce, St. Croix and Trempealeau counties.

Jeffrey Kern
(715) 836-2919
jeffrey.kern@dot.wi.gov

Superior Office
Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Burnett, Douglas, Polk, Rusk, Sawyer, Taylor and Washburn counties.

Michael Ostrenga
(715) 392-7945
michael.ostrenga@dot.wi.gov

Southeast Region

Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Walworth, Washington and Waukesha counties.

Bao Van Tran
(262) 548-5948
bao.tran@dot.wi.gov

Southwest Region

La Crosse Office
Crawford, Grant, Juneau, La Crosse, Monroe, Richland and Vernon counties.

Richard Vydrzal
(608) 785-9043
richard.vydrzal@dot.wi.gov

Madison Office
Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Green, Iowa, Lafayette, Jefferson, Rock and Sauk counties.

Richard Vela
(608) 246-3876
richard.vela@dot.wi.gov

Highway Maintenance and Roadside Management Section Chief

For questions, praise or concerns about statewide highway maintenance policy and procedures, contact:

James Hughes
(608) 266-1202
james.hughes@dot.wi.gov

Freight Management and Roadside Facilities Section Chief

For questions, praise or concerns about rest areas or waysides, please use our feedback form or contact:

Dan Mulder
(608) 266-3471
daniel.mulder@dot.wi.gov