Transportation and land use contacts

Southwest Region

For counties of: Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Grant, Green, Iowa, Jefferson, Lafayette, Rock and Sauk

Michael Hoelker
(608) 246-3832
michael.hoelker@dot.wi.gov

For counties of: Crawford, Juneau, La Crosse, Monroe, Richland and Vernon

Dale Oestreich
(608) 785-9966
dale.oestreich@dot.wi.gov

Southeast Region

For counties of: Ozaukee, Milwaukee and Racine

Brian Carranza
(262) 548-5638
brian.carranza@dot.wi.gov

For counties of: Kenosha, Walworth, Washington and Waukesha

Tim McElmeel
(262) 548-5940
timothy.mcelmeel@dot.wi.gov

Northeast Region

For counties of: Fond du Lac, Outagamie, Sheboygan and Winnebago

Matt Halada
(920) 492-7725
matthew.halada@dot.wi.gov

For counties of: Brown, Calumet, Door, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette and Oconto

Derek Weyer
(920) 492-0139
derek.weyer@dot.wi.gov

Supervisor:

Jill Michaelson
(920) 492-5698
jill.michaelson@dot.wi.gov

North Central Region

For counties of: Adams, Florence, Forest, Green Lake, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Marquette, Menominee, Oneida, Portage, Price, Shawano, Vilas, Waupaca, Waushara, and Wood

Shannon Riley
(715) 421-8326
shannonp.riley@dot.wi.gov

Dave Meurett
(715) 421-8348
david.meurett@dot.wi.gov

Northwest Region

For counties of: Buffalo, Chippewa, Clark, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, Pepin, Pierce, St. Croix, Taylor and Trempealeau

Jeff Abboud
(715) 855-7661
jeffry.abboud@dot.wi.gov

Mark Ploederer
(715) 836-2978
mark.ploederer@dot.wi.gov

For counties of: Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Burnett, Douglas, Polk, Rusk, Sawyer and Washburn

Dena Ryan
(715) 395-3030
dena.ryan@dot.wi.gov

Jeff Emerson
(715) 296-1351
jeffrey.emerson@dot.wi.gov

Statewide

Donna Brown-Martin
donna.brownmartin@dot.wi.gov