Wisconsin OWI Task Forces Federal Fiscal Year 2019

SO = Sheriff's Office PD = Police Department

Brown County OWI Task Force Brown County SO

Brown County SO
Green Bay PD
Ashwaubenon Dept. of Public Safety
DePere PD
Hobart-Lawrence PD
Wrightstown PD

Columbia County OWI Task Force

Columbia County SO Fall River PD Lodi PD Portage PD Wisconsin Dells PD Wyocena PD

Dane County OWI Task Force

Dane County SO Madison PD

Green County OWI Task Force

Green County SO Brodhead PD Brooklyn PD Monroe PD New Glarus PD

Jackson County OWI Task Force

Jackson County SO Black River Falls PD Melrose PD Merrillan PD

Kenosha County OWI Task Force

Pleasant Prairie PD Kenosha PD Twin Lake PD UW-Parkside Police and Public Safety

Kenosha/Racine Counties OWI Enforcement Task Force

Kenosha County SO Racine County SO

Milwaukee County Central OWI Enforcement Task Force

Milwaukee PD UW Milwaukee PD Milwaukee Country SO

Milwaukee County Northeast OWI Enforcement Task Force

River Hills PD
Bayside PD
Fox Point PD
Shorewood PD
Glendale PD
Whitefish Bay PD
Brown Deer PD

Milwaukee County Northwest OWI Enforcement Task Force

Wauwatosa PD West Allis PD West Milwaukee PD

Milwaukee County Southeast OWI Enforcement Task Force

Cudahy PD South Milwaukee PD St. Francis PD Oak Creek PD

Milwaukee County Southwest OWI Enforcement Task Force

Franklin PD Greendale PD Greenfield PD Hales Corners PD

Outagamie County Task Force

Outagamie County SO Appleton PD Grant Chute PD Kaukauna PD Fox Valley Metro PD

Polk County OWI Task Force

Polk County SO Osceola PD Clear Lake PD

Racine County OWI Enforcement Task Force

Mount Pleasant PD Caledonia PD Racine PD Sturtevant PD

Rock County OWI Enforcement Task Force

Rock County SO

Beloit PD

Clinton PD

Town of Beloit PD

Janesville PD

Milton PD

Town of Milton PD

Town of Turtle PD

Sauk County OWI Task Force

Sauk County SO

Baraboo PD

Reedsburg PD

Lake Delton PD

Sauk Prairie PD

Shawano County OWI Task Force

Shawano PD

Shawano County SO

Suburban Dane OWI Task Force

Monona PD

Stoughton PD

McFarland PD

Town of Madison PD

Oregon PD

Verona PD

DeForest PD

Walworth County OWI Enforcement Task Force

Walworth County SO

Town and Village of Bloomfield PD

Delavan PD

Town of Delavan PD

East Troy PD

Town of East Troy PD

Elkhorn PD

Fontana PD

Town of Geneva PD

Genoa City PD

Lake Geneva PD

Town of Linn PD

Sharon PD

UW-Whitewater PD

Walworth PD

Whitewater PD

Williams Bay PD

Waukesha County Northern OWI Enforcement Task Force

Chenequa PD Summit PD Hartland PD Oconomowoc PD Oconomowoc Lake PD Pewaukee PD

Waukesha County Southern OWI Enforcement Task Force

Village of Mukwonago PD Town of Mukwonago PD Eagle PD Muskego PD

Winnebago County OWI Task Force

Winnebago County SO Oshkosh PD Neenah PD Fox Crossing PD Menasha PD Omro PD