Wisconsin Automated Vehicle External (WAVE) Advisory Committee Membership List

Committee Member	Title	Organization	Sector Represented
Eric Anderson	Senior Planner	Chippewa-Eau Claire MPO	Local Government -
(Proxy: Edwin Rothrock)			Metropolitan Planning
			Organizations
Dan Bahr	Government Affairs Associate	Wisconsin Counties Association	Local Government -
			Counties
Donald Bent	Chief Operating Officer -	Oshkosh Corporation	Defense Industry
(Proxy: Travis Schmuhl)	Oshkosh Defense		
Andrew Bergholz	Co-Owner	TAPCO	Intelligent Transportation
(Proxy: Eric Stangel)			Systems
Steve Caya	President	Roadview	Transportation Datasets
Dave Considine	Representative	Wisconsin State Assembly	Elected Officials - State
Jerry Deschane	Executive Director	League of Wisconsin Municipalities	Local Government - Cities
			and Villages
Robert Fischer	Associate Editor / President	SAE International / Geospatial	Mobility Knowledge and
		Transportation Information	Solutions / Transportation
		Management Association	System Management
Josh Fisher (Proxy: Dr. Anne Marie	Director, State Affairs	Alliance for Automotive Innovation	Automotive Industry
Lewis)			
Glenn Fulkerson	Division Administrator	Federal Highway Administration	Regulatory - Federal
(Proxy: Daniel Holt)			
James Griesbach	Highway Commissioner	Marathon County	Local Government -
			County
Chris Hardy	Highway Commissioner	Columbia County	Local Government -
			County
Arthur Harrington	Director	WI ACES	Automated, Connected,
			Electric, and Shared
			Mobility Technologies
Christopher	Chief Transportation	Southeastern Wisconsin Regional	Local Government - RPCs
Hiebert	Engineer	Planning Commission	
Jessi Hopkins	Region Program Manager and Highway Safety Specialist	National Highway Traffic Safety Administration	Regulatory - Federal
Nathan Houdek	Deputy Commissioner of	Wisconsin Office of the	Regulatory - State
(Proxy: Tim Cornelius)	Insurance	Commissioner of Insurance	
Debby Jackson	Executive Director	Transportation Development	Transportation
,		Association	Stakeholders
Nick Jarmusz	Director of Public Affairs	AAA - The Auto Club Group	Motorist Rights and Traffic
			Safety Advocacy
Luke Junk	Senior Research Analyst	R.W. Baird	Financial
Shree Kalluri	CEO	Mobile 22 (representing Wisconsin Chiefs of Police Association)	Law Enforcement
Neal Kedzie	President	Wisconsin Motor Carriers	Trucking
(Proxy: Dan Johnson)	. resident	Association	Tracking
Mike Koles	Executive Director	Wisconsin Towns Association	Local Government - Towns
(Proxy: Tom Winker)			

<u>Last Updated</u>: July 18, 2023 Page 1 of 2

Committee Member	Title	Organization	Sector Represented
Jeff Lewandowski	Engineer	MGA Research Corporation	Automotive Safety Testing
Rick Lucero	IOT Specialist	Cisco Systems	Intelligent Transportation
(Proxy: Andi Rainey)			Systems
Raymond Mandli	President	Mandli Communications	Transportation Datasets
Cory Mason	Mayor	City of Racine	Local Government - City
Margaret McNamara	Assistant Professor	Marquette University	Academia
Nick Musson	Transportation Specialist	Greater Wisconsin Agency on Aging	Aging Units and Seniors
		Resources	
Jennifer Neugart	Grassroots Outreach	Survival Coalition of Wisconsin	Non-Driver Community
	Specialist	Disability Organizations	
Adam Neylon	Representative	Wisconsin State Assembly	Elected Officials - State
Dr. David Noyce	Professor and Director	UW-Madison Traffic Operations	Academia
(Proxy: Andrea Bill)		and Safety Laboratory	
Damon Payne	Web Administrator	ABATE of Wisconsin	Motorcyclists
Alexander Pendleton	Director	Wisconsin Technology Council	Science and Technology
Mary Perry	President and CEO	Wisconsin Economic Development	Economic Development
, ,		Association	
Jeff Peterson	Director of Business	First Transit	Shared Automated
	Development - Autonomous		Vehicles
	Technology		
Sia Prosper	Board Member	ITS Wisconsin	Intelligent Transportation
·			Systems
Xiao (Shaw) Qin	Professor	UW-Milwaukee	Academia
Adonica Randall	NAMC-WI Board Member -	National Association of Minority	Technology/Smart
	Elect	Contractors - Wisconsin Chapter	Environment Enablement
Sia Prosper	Board Member	ITS Wisconsin	Intelligent Transportation
			Systems
Xiao (Shaw) Qin	Professor	UW-Milwaukee	Academia
Jeff Smith	Senator	Wisconsin State Senate	Elected Officials - State
Yang Tao	City Traffic Engineer	City of Madison	Local Government - City
Evan Umpir	Director of Tax,	Wisconsin Manufacturers &	Broad Business
	Transportation and Legal	Commerce	Community
	Affairs		
Jay Urban	Attorney	Urban & Taylor s.c.	Consumer Protection
Patrick Vander Sanden	Executive Director	Wisconsin County Highway	Highway Construction and
		Association	Maintenance
Thomas Wagener	Chair	Wisconsin Public Transportation	Transit Providers
(Proxy: Rebecca Smith)		Association	
Tyler Wenzlaff	Director of Governmental	Wisconsin Farm Bureau Federation	Agriculture
	Relations		

Italics: Ex-Officio Member

<u>Last Updated</u>: July 18, 2023 Page 2 of 2