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DMV Focus On Privacy Protection

In the normal course of daily business you have access to customer
information that contains personally identifiable information, some of which you
collect for financial transactions, product sales, and title and registration
purposes. Additionally, as a partner with us you have access to the DMV
database for processing title applications online. The DMV database access
comes with responsibilities to assure personal information remains secure. This
can be accomplished for you by monitoring who has access, how access is used
and by developing best practices to maintain security. Customers have an
expectation and a right that their information will be kept secure.

Compromises to personal data can have serious consequences to customers by
way of identity theft and to a business or government agency in costs to notify
compromised customers. In Wisconsin, personal information is protected by
Wis. Statute 134.98 where notification is required to the customers if data is
compromised. The notification can be embarrassing for a business and can result
in civil forfeiture. No one wants that publicity! Additionally, the federal Driver’s
Privacy Protection Act (DPPA) protects the personal information of private
citizens from being released. Violations are severe, including the right to sue for
actual damages and a $2,500 fine per record. Releasing 500 records could make
you liable for fines totaling $1,250,000! We want to remind you to review your
data practices and make necessary adjustments to assure compliance with all
personal data access. The DMV is increasing its focus on monitoring and
enforcing privacy protection from improper use of DMV vehicle inquiry.

There are many ways dealers may need to access records - for example,
electronic title records via eMV11, CVR or Dealertrack - for the purpose of
processing titles electronically, especially when the title is held by the lien
holder. This information is available for business purposes, such as verifying
ownership and liens on trade-in vehicles. Your staff must have a permissible
business use when accessing records and the information should be handled in
compliance with DPPA guidelines. For instance, you can’t release the
information, share it with others or use it for the wrong purpose. In the past,
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dealers and agents or their employees have improperly used DMV data to check license plates.

Under long-standing consumer information laws in the state of Wisconsin, dealers are required to provide
material history on a vehicle, which may include the previous owner’s personal information. The WisDOT
Office of General Counsel has advised that anything a dealer receives from a customer can be shared without
violating DPPA.

Here are some examples:

4 Providing the name and address of prior owner upon request; s. 218.0146(2) Wis. Stats., and Trans
139.06(6)(a)(2)., Wis. Adm. Code. Even the Wisconsin Buyers Guide (window sticker) includes a
recommendation to consumers to seek this information from the dealer.

¢ Showing the odometer statements and previous title to the customer; Trans 139.07(7), Wis. Adm.
Code.

¢ Having the title available for inspection by potential buyers of consigned vehicles; Trans 138.04 (1)(b)
(1)(g)., Wis. Adm. Code.

The WisDOT Office of General Counsel says that dealers are not in violation on these required consumer
disclosures if the information is obtained from the prior owner, and not the DMV. It’s the responsibility of the
dealer to make this distinction. The best rule of thumb is to be extremely careful with the data you get from
DMV. Don’t unnecessarily release or misuse someone’s personal information.

Fiscal Year-End Plate Inventory Coming June 30"

The end of DMV’s fiscal year is approaching, which means it’s time for our annual license plate
inventory count. In 2012, DMV began a program which allowed dealers to submit their inventory counts
to DMV online. It is mandatory that every dealer report this information to DMV and we strive to make
this process as easy as possible. Thankfully the electronic reporting initiative was very successful and we
encourage all dealers to utilize this system again this year.

Dealers will need to report their inventory on June 30™. The very small window to report this data
helps ensure the accuracy of the count. Dealers will receive a follow up reminder and additional
information prior to the due date, but we would like everyone to start planning now.

Moped season is upon us! If you are currently licensed as a moped dealer, you can legally sell only mopeds.
You cannot sell motorcycles. A moped has an engine size of 50cc or less. Before you start selling bikes with
engines larger than 50cc, you will need to update your dealer license to a motorcycle dealer license.
In addition, you will need a franchise appointment from the distributor in order to sell new motorcycles.
Franchise appointments are not required for mopeds.
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Processing Tips

License plate renewals for leased vehicles

When processing a stand-alone license plate renewal on a leased vehicle, be extremely cautious about
changing the customer’s address. DMV recently became aware that some of the electronic processing systems
display the lessor’s address in the renewal transaction screen. For example, if your customer is leasing the
vehicle from Honda Lease Trust, when you renew your customer’s license plate, you may see Honda Lease
Trust’s address on the screen, depending on which system you use. If you change that address to where your
customer lives, DMV will mail dozens of Honda Lease Trust’s titles to your customer’s home address until it
is corrected. Our partners are working diligently to correct this — in the meantime, please be cautious.

Changing addresses for the co-owner

DMV mails ownership and registration documents to the primary owner, which is the name listed first on the
title. Sometimes, co-owners live at separate addresses — for example, when a vehicle is co-owned by a person
and their parent. If you update the primary owner’s address, please only update the co-owner’s address when
you are sure that the owners share a residence. DMV receives calls every week about a co-owner’s address
being changed by mistake. This affects all of their vehicle records and can create all kinds of havoc if their
license plate renewal notices and other items are mailed to the wrong place.

Reminder: Odometer Disclosure On The Buyers Guide

When completing the odometer reading on the Wisconsin Buyers Guide, dealers should not be checking the
EXEMPT box and also writing in the actual numerical odometer reading from the vehicle. The Department
understands this may assist with selling the vehicle; however if a complaint arises regarding the odometer
reading the dealer will be responsible for the reading they disclose.

The correct way to annotate exempt vehicles is to write the word EXEMPT in the blocks provided for the
numerical reading and also mark the EXEMPT box as shown below.
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Don’t Be Left Out In The Cold! And Don’t Be A Leaker

Most of the On Board computer/engine management systems are relatively unaffected by outside
temperature; not so with the vehicle’s evaporative system monitor. If your customer’s vehicle is due for an
emissions inspection in winter, keep in mind that the emissions inspection may take place within 180 days of
the vehicle’s registration renewal due date. Your customer might prefer to get an emissions inspection in
warmer weather, rather than waiting until it is very cold and snowy. This is because ambient (outside) air
temperature affects fuel volatility and the amount of vapor ultimately formed in the fuel tank.

A vehicle’s OBDII system runs a readiness monitor for each emissions control component. The evaporative
system monitor runs a test to ensure that the system minimizes the release of gasoline vapors into the
atmosphere. The monitor checks system fuel tank
and fuel line integrity by performing a pressure or
vacuum decay test. If a leak is detected, the monitor
will log a specific diagnostic trouble code such as
P0442 Evaporative Emission Control System Leak
Detected (small leak). Always ensure that the gas
cap is tight after filling the tank. Listen for the
ratcheting sound that the cap makes when it is
properly seated on the seal of the fuel filler neck.

The Check Engine Light will appear on the
dash/instrument cluster if a leak is detected.
A smoke test can be performed by a trained
diagnostic technician using an approved unit
(compatible with the fuel system’s volatile vapor environment), to establish the actual location of the leak.

A faulty fuel sensor may also prevent the evaporative monitor from setting because the monitor is affirming
that there is sufficient fuel in the tank to run the system check. One of the criteria for resetting an evaporative
monitor is to have the fuel tank between one-quarter and three-quarters full.

It is important that these monitors “run” and are “ready” to test. With ready monitors the emission test will
yield a final result of: Pass or Fail. If too many monitors are in a “not ready” state; the test result will be a
Reject. In effect, a test with no result, and no path to renew the registration. If readiness issues persist, and the
vehicle is in a county that requires emissions testing, your customer can get help by calling the Systech (Opus)
hotline at 1- 866-OBD-TEST (1-866-623-8378). The Opus operators will direct the customer to one of the
five Technical Assistance Centers serving the seven county test area.

The Wisconsin Vehicle Inspection Program (WIVIP) program
management contractor, Systech International, LL.C,

changed its name effective January 1, 2014.
Systech is now Opus Inspection, Inc.
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DAS Quarterly Report Numbers Published

The Dealer and Agent Section has been compiling a weekly report for many years. Last summer, DAS
decided to report its numbers on a quarterly basis. The following are some of the numbers generated by the
report. This data is from the first (July - September 2013), second (October - December 2013) and
third (January - March 2014) quarters.

» Field Investigation Unit (FIU)

The following statistics represent the Field Investigation Unit’s compliance efforts, community outreach and
enforcement actions.

Activity First Quarter
FIU INSPECTIONS (DEALERS) 276
FIU COMPLAINTS CLLOSED 329
FIU EDUCATIONAL PRESENTATIONS 1
» APU/CSU

The Agent Partnership Unit (APU) answers phone calls from dealers, government agencies, financial
institutions, gas stations, grocery stores and various other types of agents throughout the state. These agents
process either title and registration or renewal registration applications electronically on behalf of the DMV.

The Consumer Service Unit (CSU) issues and renews multiple business license types. Individual licenses are
issued to individuals who are selling or purchasing vehicles on behalf of dealerships. CSU answers dealer
licensing questions as well as providing information about consumer harm and how to file a dealer complaint
to the general public.

Activity First Quarter
AGENT PARTNERSHIP UNIT PHONE CALLS 11,072
CUSTOMER SERVICE UNIT PHONE CALLS 5158
BUSINESS LICENSES ISSUED 624
INDIVIDUAL LICENSES ISSUED 3638

> Lemon Law

The Lemon Law complaint calls reflect inquiries primarily from consumers (and some dealers and lawyers)

seeking information on the specifics of the Lemon Law and to a greater degree, assistance in pursuing a claim.

Activity First Quarter
LEMON LAW COMPLAINT CALLS 171

(Continued on Page 6.)
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» Electronic Title and Registration Processing

Dealers and agents processing titles and/or registration electronically:

Date Renewal agents Title agents Total
(includes dealerships)
9/30/2013 (end of 1** quarter) 716 4323 5039

These systems are available for electronic processing:
eMV11 — for dealers only

e cMV Agent — for lenders only

e Computerized Vehicle Registration (CVR)

e Dealertrack Registration and Title, formerly known as TriVIN
e National Financial Corporation (NFC) — registration only
® Opus Inspection Inc., formerly known as Systech International LLC — registration only
Wisconsin motor vehicle dealers are required to electronically process all title/registration applications

for their customers. For more information regarding electronic processing options, see:
www.dot.wi.gov/business/dealers/emv1 1/index.htm

> Electronic Title Delivery

Lenders receiving electronic title records:

Date Lenders
9/30/2013 (end of 1** quarter) 281

These service providers deliver and manage electronic titles:

e Assurant Specialty Property

® Dealertrack Collateral Management Services
® Decision Dynamics, Inc.

e PDP Group, Inc.

e VINtek
The electronic lien and title (also known as ELT or e-Title) program is an optional program for lien holders
that prefer receiving electronic title records instead of paper titles. This program has been available since July
30, 2012. For more information regarding ELT options, see:
www.dot.wi.gov/drivers/vehicles/title/lienholder/lenders.htm



http://www.dot.wi.gov/business/dealers/emv11/index.htm
http://www.dot.wi.gov/drivers/vehicles/title/lienholder/lenders.htm
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What’s News.... «* Notes

New DAS Chief Announced

From the desk of the Bureau of Vehicle Services Director, Mitchell Warren: “I’m pleased to announce the
appointment of John Fandrich as the new Chief of the Dealer and Agent Section. John previously served in
multiple areas within WisDOT including the Office of Policy, Budget and Finance, the Division
Transportation System Development (as the manager for the DOT Surplus Real Estate Program), and in the
Secretary’s Office (as the Department’s Economic Development Officer). John returns to us from the
Department of Workforce Development where he was the Assistant Deputy Secretary. I’'m confident that John
will be a great addition to the DAS team.” John joined us on October 21. John is replacing Ann Perry, who
was recently appointed as the Director of the DMV Bureau of Driver Services.

Motor Vehicle Individual Credential Changed

Recently, WisDOT made some small changes to the look and feel of the individual credentials issued, such
as salesperson, BID or buyer licenses. The credential is no longer printed on special laminated paper, though
the information contained on the card remains the same. Dealers or individuals may choose to laminate or
protect the card after signing. The change to the cards provides significant cost savings to the DMV. Over
10,000 credentials are printed annually.

“Internet Only” Prices

Recently, we have seen an increase in the use of “Internet Only” pricing. Wisconsin Administrative Code
Trans 139.03 (3)(c) specifically states “Whenever a dealer licensee has a promotion on a used motor vehicle
and a sales price is stated in an advertisement, the sales price shall be disclosed on the vehicle during the sales
promotion period.” Offering “Internet Only” prices is a violation of this rule. All prices must match across all
advertisements.

Internet must match Newspaper must match Radio must match Vehicle.

This is important because a dealer may be required to reimburse the consumer the difference between the
sale price and purchase price if the sale price was not offered or disclosed at the time of purchase.

Repeal of Mayville Wheel Tax

The city of Mayville repealed their wheel tax effective April 1, 2014. This is a fee of $10 which is collected
along with the license plate registration fee, for vehicles that are kept in the city of Mayville.
Wheel tax is due for:

4 Renewals of license plates expiring on or before March 31
4 New license plates with a dealer delivery date (date of operation) on or before April 1
Customers who have plates expiring March 31 or earlier still pay wheel tax if they renew late, along with the
late fee of $10.
Wheel tax will not be due for:
4 Renewals of license plates expiring April 1 or later
¢ New license plate with dealer delivery date (date of operation) of April 2 or later
(Continued on Page 8.)
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New DAS Unit Supervisor Announced

From the desk of the Dealer and Agent Section Chief, John Fandrich: “I am pleased to announce that Shin
Lin Tung has accepted our offer to become the Supervisor for the Business & Consumer Service Unit in the
Dealer and Agent Section. Shin was previously a TCR Lead in the Vehicle Services Contact Center, Bureau of
Vehicle Services, and before that was the TCR Lead in the Drivers Information Unit, Bureau of Driver
Services. She will be a welcome addition to our Agent Partnership and Consumer Services units.” Shin joined
us on February 24™. Shin is replacing Allison Benton, who was recently hired as Withdrawals and Uninsured
Motorists Unit Supervisor in CWS, in the DMV Bureau of Driver Services.

What’s In A Number?

Recently the Dealer and Agent section was made aware that there are hundreds of MV11’s coming in for
processing that do not include the title number. What’s the big deal, you ask? Departments get delayed, which
in turn costs time and money; dealers do not get their paperwork processed as fast, and the customer does not
receive their title or plates on time. It is approximated that it takes two hours to search for information and this
happens an average of four times a week. That’s a full day’s work just looking up title numbers! We know it’s
just “one little number,” but it’s really important to have all of the application filled out — especially that
number in the upper right-hand corner.

Plain Dealing, Winter, 2012 also reminded dealers to submit all paperwork in proper order in order to
further avoid delay. Some highlights from that include:

1. We don’t like staples or paperclips! Please do not use them when sending in the paperwork.
2. What should be the first thing we see? An MV11, MV1, MV12 or E-MV receipt.

3. The second thing we see? An MCO, WI or Out-of-state title.

4. NEVER send incomplete work with your bundle of completed applications.

Thank you for reminding your staff of these important steps and for all your hard work!

Child Support Liens

Protect Yourself: Check the Child Support Docket when Applying for Replacement Titles
on Trade-In Vehicles

If you’re applying for a replacement title when a customer can’t find the title for their trade-in, it’s a good
idea to check the child support docket before completing the sale.
DMV’s titling system checks the delinquent child support docket and will automatically add a child support
lien for these transactions when the titled owner is listed on the docket:
e Title transfers

® Replacement titles
Therefore, if a customer trades in a vehicle and you need to apply for a replacement title, a child support lien

could be added to the title. This happens when a customer is added to the docket after a title has been issued in
the past. The lien will not be listed on the title until a new application is received.

When this occurs, DMV will deliver the replacement title to the Department of Children and Families
(DCF) and either you or the customer will need to work with DCF to obtain a clear title.

To protect yourself, always check the docket when applying for a replacement title:
https://www.dwd.state.wi.us/liendocketweb/



https://www.dwd.state.wi.us/liendocketweb/
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Aliu, Nevrus dba Tony's Auto Sales — Racine - Charges originally filed for Operating as an Unlicensed
Salvage Dealer; Hearing scheduled for 2/1/12. There were 62 Citations issued by the Racine County DA's
Office for Failure to Keep Required Records (Log Book). There were $174,000 of additional forfeitures
ordered by Racine Municipal Court for storing 63 nuisance vehicles, storage of leaking oil barrels and
operating a junkyard (with no license). Jury Trial rescheduled for 11/13/2013. Plea deal reached. Aliu forfeited
$15,000 bond posted for bail and agreed to go out of business effective 12/1/13 and to clean up property of all
vehicles, parts, etc.

Ahmed, Gulzar — Milwaukee — Ahmed was issued two citations for operating as an unlicensed motor vehicle
dealer.

Banks, Arthur — Milwaukee - One citation was issued for acting as a motor vehicle dealer without a license.
Banks found guilty due to no contest plea. A forfeiture of $771 was due to court by 10/21/13.

Courtesy Sports — Stevens Point - 15 citations were issued for failure to transfer title.

Dhillon, Parminderjeet dba Dhillon Enterprises LLC — Milwaukee - Four citations were issued, two for
failure of dealer to maintain motor vehicle logbook, and two for failure to maintain evidence of ownership for
vehicles offered for sale. Dhillon was found guilty on all four counts due to no contest plea. A forfeiture of
$204 was ordered due to court by 10/28/13.

Family Auto Budget Sales — Fond du Lac - 14 citations issued for not declaring off-premise sales. Default
judgment on all citations.

Griffin, Donald dba Interstate Auto Group Inc — Milwaukee - One citation issued for failure of dealer to
make required disclosure on face of motor vehicle purchase contract. Griffin was found guilty due to a no
contest plea. A forfeiture of $204 was paid to court.

Groom, Torrey — Viroqua - Two citations were issued, one for operating as an unlicensed motor vehicle
dealer, and one for failure to transfer the interest in a motor vehicle. Groom pled no contest for acting as an
unlicensed motor vehicle dealer. The citation for failure to transfer the interest in a motor vehicle was
dismissed.

Hi Ridge Inc. — Milwaukee - Five citations issued for not processing titles within seven days.

Johnson, Arthur dba Johnson Motors LLLC — Milwaukee - Nine citations issued for not processing titles
within seven days.

Johnson Motors LLLC — Milwaukee - Nine citations issued for failure to transfer titles within seven days.
Dealer paid a forfeiture of $1,836.

Jones, Jeffrey — Menasha - Plea hearing held. Jones showed the DA that he is in the process of applying for a
salvage license. Jones plead guilty to one count of failure to transfer title and was assessed a $175.30
forfeiture. The remaining citations were dismissed.

(Continued on Page 10.)



PLAIN DEALING April 2014 Page 10

(Continued from Page 9.)

King, Lamonda — Milwaukee - King entered a not guilty plea for 14 citations issued for operating as an
unlicensed motor vehicle dealer. The case was adjourned for a pre-trial conference on 7/9/2013. King pled
guilty to four of the charges and was ordered to pay a forfeiture of $500.00 for each. The other 10 cases were
dismissed.

Manske, Thomas dba Discount Transmission and Auto Sales Inc. — Milwaukee - Ten citations were
issued for failure of dealer to maintain motor vehicle logbook. Manske pleaded not guilty. A pre-trial
conference was scheduled for 10/1/2013. Manske appeared in court and entered a no contest plea and was
found quilty. He was ordered to pay forfeitures on three of the ten citations requested (the other seven were
dismissed). For citations 2013TR021760, 2013TR021761, and 2013TR021762, Manske was ordered to pay
$200, $200, and $100 respectively plus the additional court fees. Forfeitures were paid in full.

White, Dantae dba Money Talk Auto Sales LLC — Milwaukee - Two citations for failure of dealer to
maintain motor vehicle logbooks were issued by the Wisconsin State Patrol.

Willis, Earnest dba Nationwide Sales and Services LLC — Milwaukee - One citation for failure to make
records available for inspection was issued by the Wisconsin State Patrol.

Family Auto Budget Sales — Fond du Lac - Began serving perpetual suspension due to non-compliance of
off-premise sales. Off-premise vehicles must be moved to the appropriate storage facility or a sub lot license
must be obtained.

Gill, Terry dba A to B Auto (IN) — Milwaukee - Buyer's license denied due to unlicensed dealer activity in
Wisconsin under A to B Auto (IN).

Haese, Barry — Oshkosh - Salesperson's license denied due to violations of conditional license for Bayview
Auto LLC.

Jarvis, Richard dba A to B Auto (IN) — Milwaukee - Buyer's license denied due to unlicensed dealer
activity in Wisconsin under A to B Auto (IN).

McCoy, Charles — Milwaukee - Buyer's license denied due to unlicensed dealer activities.

Mustafa, Nadir dba A to B Auto (IN) — Milwaukee - Buyer's license denied due to unlicensed dealer
activity in Wisconsin under A to B Auto (IN).

Nwachukwu, Emmanuel dba Vince Auto — IN - Buyer's license cancelled due to expired Indiana dealer
license.

Perryman, Mario dba ALM Auto Sales (IN) and Show Ready Services (AZ) — Milwaukee - Buyer's
license denied due to unlicensed dealer activity in Wisconsin under ALM Auto Sales (IN) and Show Ready
Services (AZ).

(Continued on Page 11.)
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Sanchez, Erick dba Zamudio Auto Sales - Chicago, IL - Buyer's license denied due to their previous
activity of filing false credentials to obtain access to WI dealer auctions.

Sanchez, Israel - dba Zamudio Auto Sales — Chicago, IL - Buyer's license denied due to their previous
activity of filing false credentials to obtain access to WI dealer auctions.

Sloan, Carl dba A to B Auto (IN) — Milwaukee - Buyer's license denied due to unlicensed dealer activity in
Wisconsin under A to B Auto (IN).

Southern Wisconsin Auto and Tire — Muscoda - Special Order and Stipulation signed and a three day
license suspension (served 7/4/13 - 7/8/13) was ordered for failure to properly repair an odometer.

Zamudio, Jose Trinidad - Chicago, IL - Buyer's license cancelled under Zamudio Auto Sales as the
dealership has gone out of business.

Sign up to receive Plain Dealing by email at:

http://www.dot.wisconsin.gov/business/dealers/listserv.htm

Community Pitches In By Donating Car

When Don Dillman and the folks at Stoughton’s Stark Automotive heard the terrible news about the death of
Michael Iverson in a car crash in October, they didn’t know what to do. They just knew they wanted to help out
somehow.

The tragedy was not distant to them, either, as Iverson’s father, Matt (who was seriously injured in the crash)
used to work there and still had many friends on staff. Their first thought was simple, but fitting — the family
was going to need a new vehicle to replace the damaged one, and they were going to do all they could to make
it happen.

And perhaps as surprising as it was heartwarming, at every turn, when Dillman asked businesses Stark works
with to help out, people pulled out all the stops. Now, thanks to the efforts of many area businesses, the Iversons
will have at least one less thing to take care of, as a 2004 Chevy Trailblazer is primed and ready for their use.
Stark took the vehicle in on trade, and when the sales staff heard of the plight of the Iversons, they immediately
made the connection.

“They said, ‘It’s in really clean shape,” they took it in for the right dollar amount and it just needed an
alternator,” Dillman said. “They said, ‘We’ll get it here, and if it’s what we think, that’s your vehicle to donate.’

From there, it just spider-webbed.”
(Continued on Page 12.)
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One call to Schmidt’s Towing, and the vehicle was on its way from Middleton, no charge. Bumper to Bumper
Automotive provided some parts, D & M Service provided a full tank of gas, Morrison Auto Salvage donated
afront bumper, and Stark technicians donated time and parts to complete the project. In the meantime,
Asleson’s Hardware loaned the family a vehicle to drive.

“We were just looking for some help here and there to keep costs down but provide Matt and his family with
a vehicle that is more than safe to drive that he doesn’t have to worry about, and everybody stepped right up to
the plate,” Dillman said. “It just kind of snowballed. It’s been a great, fantastic thing to be a part of.”

Dillman said the episode just proves that Stoughton is “old school” when it comes to taking care of their
own.

“Every time somebody heard about it, they were willing to jump in,” he said. “It’s been enlightening.”

The above article was reprinted with permission from the Stoughton Courier Hub.
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