2024-2025 Agricultural Roads Improvement Program (ARIP) Awards						
Recipient	County of Project Location	DOT Region	On Route	Total estimated cost	ARIP Award	State Share
Town of Buena Vista	Portage	NC	Taft Avenue	\$781,256.75	\$703,131.08	90%
Town of Sugar Camp	Oneida	NC	Rolling Acres Drive	\$1,225,005.00	\$1,102,504.50	90%
Town of Grand Rapids	Wood	NC	Washington Street	\$585,000.00	\$526,500.00	90%
Town of Manitowish Waters	Vilas	NC	Cranberry Blvd., Alder Lake Road, Townline Road, Old Hwy. 51, Leisure Lane	\$1,842,215.00	\$1,657,993.50	90%
Town of Franzen	Marathon	NC	Franzen Drive	\$1,810,000.00	\$1,629,000.00	90%
Town of Day	Marathon	NC	Kraus Street	\$1,485,000.00	\$1,336,500.00	90%
Town of Knowlton	Marathon	NC	Seagull Drive	\$2,056,500.00	\$1,850,850.00	90%
Lincoln County	Lincoln	NC	CTH YY	\$3,964,970.00	\$3,568,473.00	90%
Town of Rockland	Brown	NE	Shirley & Morrison Road	\$690,000.00	\$621,000.00	90%
Town of Amberg	Marinette	NE	Dow Dam Road, Grant Street	\$1,532,000.00	\$1,378,800.00	90%
Town of Union	Door	NE	Swamp Road	\$609,500.00	\$548,550.00	90%
Town of Calumet	Fond du Lac	NE	Weber Road	\$1,076,383.00	\$968,744.70	90%
Town of Red River	Kewaunee	NE	Town Hall Road	\$1,199,340.00	\$1,079,406.00	90%
Town of Morrison	Brown	NE	Hill Road	\$2,276,134.00	\$2,048,520.60	90%
Town of Pound	Marinette	NE	North 9th Road	\$2,636,297.15	\$2,372,667.44	90%
Town of Liberty	Manitowoc	NE	Pine River & Range Line Road	\$659,000.00	\$593,100.00	90%
Village of Hilbert	Calumet	NE	Crosstown Road & Plappert Road	\$1,125,000.00	\$1,012,500.00	90%
City of Seymour	Outagamie	NE	Morrow Street	\$457,582.82	\$411,824.54	90%
Town of Newton	Manitowoc	NE	Center Road	\$1,646,795.45	\$1,482,115.91	90%
Town of Almena	Barron	NW	17th Avenue, 4th Street, 6th Street	\$2,798,000.00	\$2,518,200.00	90%
Pepin County	Pepin	NW	CTH R	\$2,336,600.00	\$2,102,940.00	90%
Town of Eagle Point	Chippewa	NW	125th Avenue	\$2,017,000.00	\$1,815,300.00	90%
Town of Mayville	Clark	NW	Center Road	\$1,870,000.00	\$1,683,000.00	90%
Town of Maxville	Buffalo	NW	North Spring Creek Road	\$450,000.00	\$405,000.00	90%
Town of North Bend	Jackson	NW	West Indies Road	\$629,700.00	\$566,730.00	90%
Town of Delmar	Chippewa	NW	345th Street	\$530,000.00	\$477,000.00	90%
Town of Erin Prairie	St. Croix	NW	190th Street	\$861,700.00	\$775,530.00	90%
Town of Alma	Jackson	NW	Jeffrey Road	\$636,068.00	\$572,461.20	90%
Town of Elk Mound	Dunn	NW	970th Street	\$458,932.00	\$413,038.80	90%
Town of Fredonia	Ozaukee	SE	Belgium-Kohler Road	\$2,040,000.00	\$1,836,000.00	90%
Town of Scott	Monroe	SW	Copper Road	\$3,612,136.00	\$3,250,922.40	90%
Town of La Grange	Monroe	SW	Estate Road, Essex Avenue, Formica Road	\$3,010,885.00	\$2,709,796.50	90%
Town of Greenwood	Vernon	SW	Kouba Valley Road	\$3,425,000.00	\$3,082,500.00	90%
Town of Greenfield	Monroe	SW	Edgewater Road, Fireworks Avenue	\$1,616,328.00	\$1,454,695.20	90%
Town of Fayette	Lafayette	SW	Gravel Run	\$230,000.00	\$207,000.00	90%
Town of Sylvester	Green	SW	Ladwig Road	\$359,157.00	\$323,241.30	90%
Village of Windsor	Dane	SW	North Meixner Road	\$848,000.00	\$763,200.00	90%

TOTAL Projects

37

**TOTAL ARIP Round 1 Funds Distribution** 

\$49,848,736.67