STH 23 Corridor Preservation Stakeholder Committe List - Final

FIRSTNAM	E LASTNAME	TITLE	company
Donald	Pohlman	Mayor	City of Plymouth
William	Immich	Public Works Director	City of Plymouth
		Executive Director Chamber of	City of Plymouth Chamber of
Lisa	Hurley	Commerce	Commerce
Michael	Helmke	County Sheriff	Sheboygan County
		Sheoyban County Highway	
Greg	Schnell	Commissioner	
		NMTPP	
Mary	Ebeling		Sheboygan County Planning
Jim	Hulbert	Director of Planning	Sheboygan County
		Executive Director Chamber of	
Nancy	Verstrate	Commerce	City of Sheboygan Falls
		Executive Director Chamber of	
Delores	Olsen	Commerce	Sheboygan County
Lee	Riter, Ph. D.	School District Administrator	Sheboygan Falls School District
Clark	Reinke	School District Administrator	Plymouth School District
Charles	Mayer	Airport Manager	Sheboygan County
Joanne	Kline	DNR Liaison	WisDNR
Steven	Bauer	Chairperson	Town of Sheboygan Falls
James	Lubach	Chairperson	Town of Plymouth
		Transportation Planner III/ MPO	Bay-Lake Regional Planning
Jeff	Agee-Aguayo	Transportation Planning	Commission
Dennis	Roehrborn	V.P. Logistics	Sargento Foods
Warren	Luedke	v.i . Logicado	Luedke Farms
Randy	Meyer	Mayor	City of Sheboygan Falls
Todd	Vesperman	Corp Permits	US Corps of Engineers
Louise	Clemency	Field Supervisor	USFWS
Sherrie	Zenk-Reed	Tribal Liaison/ Soil Conservationist	NRCS (General Coordination)
	20 1 1000	The Later of Control Value income	rates (Serioral Secramation)
Phil	Meyer	Area Resource Soil Scientist	NRCS (AG impact form)
Kim	Kaarto	Project Manager	WisDOT Bureau of Aeronautics
Peter	Nauth	Agriculture Impact Section	DATCP
Richard	Heath	Assistant Director/Principal Planner	Bay-Lake Regional Planning Commis
Jim	Hulbert	Director of Planning	Sheboygan County