Wisconsin OWI Task Forces

Federal Fiscal Year 2023

Wisconsin North Region Task Forces

Brown County

Brown County Sheriff's Office
Green Bay Police Department
Ashwaubenon Department of Public Safety
De Pere Police Department
Hobart-Lawrence Police Department
Wrightstown Police Department

Marinette County

Marinette County Sheriff's Office Marinette Police Department

Outagamie County

Outagamie County Sheriff's Office Appleton Police Department Fox Valley Metro Police Department Grand Chute Police Department Hortonville Police Department Black Creek Police Department Freedom Police Department Seymour Police Department

Polk County

Polk County Sheriff's Office Clear Lake Police Department Osceola Police Department

Shawano County

Shawano County Sheriff's Office Shawano Police Department

Waupaca County

Waupaca County Sheriff's Office New London Police Department Waupaca Police Department Weyauwega Police Department

Winnebago County

Winnebago County Sheriff's Office Oshkosh Police Department Neenah Police Department Fox Crossing Police Department Menasha Police Department Omro Police Department

Wisconsin South Region Task Forces

Buffalo County

Buffalo County Sheriff's Office Pepin County Sheriff's Office Fountain City Police Department Mondovi Police Department

Columbia County

Columbia County Sheriff's Office
Columbus Police Department
Fall River Police Department
Portage Police Department
Rio Police Department
Wisconsin Dells Police Department
Wyocena Police Department

Crawford County

Crawford County Sheriff's Office Prairie du Chien Police Department

Dane County

Dane County Sheriff's Office Madison Police Department

Dane County Suburban

Cottage Grove Police Department
Deforest Police Department
McFarland Police Department
Monona Police Department
Oregon Police Department
Stoughton Police Department
Verona Police Department

Dane County Suburban II

Middleton Police Department University of Wisconsin-Madison Police Department

Green County

Albany Police Department
Belleville Police Department
Brodhead Police Department
Green County Sheriff's Office
Monroe Police Department
Monticello Police Department
New Glarus Police Department

Iowa County

Iowa County Sheriff's Office Arena Police Department Avoca Police Department
Barneveld Police Department
Blanchardville Police Department
Dodgeville Police Department
Highland Police Department
Linden Police Department
Mineral Point Police Department
Muscoda Police Department
Ridgeway Marshal's Office

Kenosha County

Kenosha Police Department Pleasant Prairie Police Department

Kenosha/Racine County

Kenosha County Sheriff's Office Racine County Sheriff's Office

Milwaukee County Southeast

Cudahy Police Department
Oak Creek Police Department
South Milwaukee Police Department
St. Francis Police Department

Milwaukee County Central

Milwaukee Police Department
Milwaukee County Sheriff's Office
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Police Department

Milwaukee County Northwest

Wauwatosa Police Department West Allis Police Department West Milwaukee Police Department

Milwaukee County Southwest

Franklin Police Department Greendale Police Department Greenfield Police Department Hales Corners Police Department

Milwaukee County Northeast

River Hills Police Department
Bayside Police Department
Brown Deer Police Department
Fox Point Police Department
Glendale Police Department
Shorewood Police Department
Whitefish Bay Police Department

Monroe County

Monroe County Sheriff's Office Sparta Police Department Tomah Police Department Cashton Police Department

Racine County

Mount Pleasant Police Department
Caledonia Police Department
Racine Police Department
Sturtevant Police Department
Wind Point Police Department

Richland County

Richland County Sheriff's Office Richland Center Police Department

Rock County

Beloit Police Department
Clinton Police Department
Janesville Police Department
Orfordville Police Department
Rock County Sheriff's Office
Town of Beloit Police Department
Town of Turtle Police Department

Sauk County

Sauk County Sheriff's Office
Baraboo Police Department
Lake Delton Police Department
Reedsburg Police Department
Sauk Prairie Police Department

Waukesha County Northern

Oconomowoc Police Department
Village of Chenequa Police Department
Village of Hartland Police Department
Village of Oconomowoc Lake Police Department
Village of Pewaukee Police Department
Village of Summit Police Department

Waukesha County Southern

New Berlin Police Department Wisconsin State Patrol (separate reporting)