Region information

North Central region

Adams, Florence, Forest, Green Lake, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Marquette, Menominee, Oneida, Portage, Price, Shawano, Vilas, Waupaca, Waushara and Wood counties.

Tribal liaison - Mindy Samz, Rhinelander, (715) 365-5709, mindy.samz@dot.wi.gov

Northeast region

Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond du Lac, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Oconto, Outagamie, Sheboygan and Winnebago counties.

Tribal liaison - Bryan Lipke, Green Bay, (920) 492-5703​, bryan.lipke​@dot.wi.gov

Northwest region

Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Buffalo, Burnett, Chippewa, Clark, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Rusk, Sawyer, St. Croix, Taylor, Trempealeau and Washburn counties.

Tribal liaison - Aaron Gustafson, Superior, (715) 392-7972, aaron.gustafson@dot.wi.gov

Southeast region

Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Walworth, Washington and Waukesha counties.

Tribal liaison - Dana Shinners, Waukesha, (262) 548-5915​, dana.shinners@dot.wi.gov​

Southwest region

Columbia, Crawford, Dane, Dodge, Grant, Green, Iowa, Jefferson, Juneau, La Crosse, Lafayette, Monroe, Richland, Rock, Sauk and Vernon counties.

Tribal liaison - Amy Coughlin, (608) 245-5358​, Madison, amy.coughlin@dot.wi.gov

Tribal Liaison map

Statewide

Sandy Stankevich, (715) 365-5784​, sandy.stankevich@dot.wi.gov​​

Cyless Peterson, (608) 261-0131, cyless.peterson@dot.wi.gov​​​​