APPRAISER/OWNER AGREEMENT
Wisconsin Department of Transportation
RE1998    12/2005    (Replaces RE3051)


	Appraiser name
     
	Owner name
     

	Address
     
	Address of real estate to be appraised
     

	City, state, zip code
     
	City, state, zip code
     

	Appraisal report due date
     
	Appraisal fee
     

	Description of property to be appraised
     



For the appraisal fee specified above, appraiser and owner, both identified above, agree that the appraiser shall provide the owner with two copies of a full narrative appraisal (as defined in the “Appraiser Guidelines” which are given to the property owner and are made a part of this agreement by reference) in writing of the identified and described property.

Appraiser shall deliver to the owner the appraisal reports no later than the specified due date to enable the owner to file for payment of the fee within the 60 days prescribed by Section 32.05(2)(b), Wisconsin Statutes.  Failure to deliver the appraisal by the required date shall void this agreement.  However, untimeliness on the part of the owner in delivering the appraisal report to the Wisconsin Department of Transportation shall not void the payment due the appraiser by the owner.

Owner agrees to pay appraiser for the services rendered within 30 days of acceptance of the report.  The property owner is not liable for payment of any amount over the amount considered reasonable for the appraisal and paid by the Wisconsin Department of Transportation.



_________________________________________	_________________________________________
	(Agreement Date)	(Owner Signature)


_________________________________________	_________________________________________
	(Appraiser Signature)	(Owner Signature)
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