Recommended Safe Routes to School (SRTS) Projects FY 2009

Region	Assistance Type	Public Sponsor	County
NC	RPC	City of Wisconsin Rapids	Wood
NC	RPC	Hurley School District	Iron
NW	NWRPC	City of Hayward	Sawyer
SW	RPC	City of Platteville	Grant
NE	Consultant	Oconto Elementary School	Oconto
SW	Consultant	School District of Holmen	La Crosse
SW	Consultant	Columbus School District	Columbia
NC	RPC	City of Antigo	Langlade
NE	RPC	Town of Grand Chute	Outagamie
SW	Consultant	City of Sparta	Monroe
NE	MPO	Village of Howard	Brown
NW	Consultant	Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwa Community College	Sawyer
SW	Consultant	Town and Village of Spring Green	Sauk
NE	RPC	Omro School District	Waushara/Winnebago
SW	Consultant	City of Darlington Police Department	Lafayette
NW	RPC	City of Shell Lake	Washburn
NW	Consultant	School District of Washburn	Bayfield
SW	Consultant	City of Lodi	Columbia