		Total Estimated	Discretionary	State
Recipient	Road (On Route)	Eligible Costs	Award	Share %
Ashland County	CTH GG	\$900,000.00	\$150,000.00	16.67%
Barron County	CTH D	\$688,000.00	\$250,000.00	36.34%
Brown County	СТН Х	\$1,250,000.00	\$444,103.91	35.53%
Buffalo County	CTH C	\$250,000.00	\$94,968.41	37.99%
Chippewa County	CTH R	\$1,490,000.00	\$203,676.79	13.67%
Clark County	CTH G	\$375,000.00	\$117,340.33	31.29%
Dane County	CTH A	\$1,133,284.00	\$479,114.00	42.28%
Douglas County	СТН В	\$1,100,000.00	\$250,000.00	22.73%
Dunn County	CTH D	\$435,000.00	\$161,198.86	37.06%
Eau Claire County	CTH M	\$823,500.00	\$237,264.04	28.81%
Forest County	CTH N	\$400,000.00	\$170,411.29	42.60%
Green County	СТН СС	\$959,380.00	\$479,113.69	49.94%
Jackson County	CTH N	\$310,800.00	\$83,182.53	26.76%
Jefferson County	CTH D	\$870,000.00	\$239,557.00	27.54%
Kenosha County	СТН В	\$836,013.44	\$339,823.85	40.65%
La Crosse County	СТН ЈВ	\$550,000.00	\$275,000.00	50.00%
Lafayette County	СТН К	\$997,500.00	\$479,114.00	48.03%
Langlade County	CTH F	\$346,700.00	\$170,411.28	49.15%
Marathon County	СТН U	\$678,500.00	\$291,784.83	43.00%
Marinette County	CTH S	\$1,250,000.00	\$444,103.00	35.53%
Marquette County	CTH P	\$600,000.00	\$291,784.00	48.63%
Milwaukee County	СТН Н	\$2,125,000.00	\$905,116.18	42.59%
Monroe County	СТН ВС	\$1,064,045.00	\$506,687.50	47.62%
Oneida County	CTH G	\$580,000.00	\$170,411.30	29.38%
Outagamie County	СТН ТТ	\$1,160,000.00	\$444,103.90	38.28%
Ozaukee County	CTH KW	\$1,100,000.00	\$201,014.44	18.27%
Pepin County	CTH SS	\$285,000.00	\$62,193.52	21.82%
Pierce County	CTH V	\$453,320.00	\$113,806.21	25.11%
Price County	CTH D	\$2,032,800.00	\$170,411.28	8.38%
Racine County	CTH S	\$850,000.00	\$295,781.92	34.80%
Rusk County	СТН Ј	\$555,000.00	\$184,863.20	33.31%
Sauk County	CTH G	\$1,400,000.00	\$479,114.00	34.22%
Shawano County	CTH N	\$590,000.00	\$291,784.83	49.46%
Sheboygan County	СТН М	\$890,500.00	\$444,103.90	49.87%
Saint Croix County	CTH E	\$540,000.00	\$201,486.54	37.31%
Taylor County	СТН D	\$343,160.00	\$86,052.99	25.08%
Trempealeau County	СТН Х	\$990,000.00	\$110,184.43	11.13%
Vernon County	CTH V	\$538,500.00	\$77,550.64	14.40%
Walworth County	СТН Н	\$1,952,160.00	\$241,890.13	12.39%
Washington County	СТН М	\$5,756,000.00	\$250,995.16	4.36%
Waukesha County	CTH G	\$671,652.00	\$333,708.17	49.68%
Waukesha County	СТН В	\$676,539.45	\$333,708.18	49.33%
Waupaca County	CTH G	\$379,500.00	\$145,892.44	38.44%
Winnebago County	СТН ММ	\$902,845.00	\$444,103.90	49.19%
Winnebago County Wood County	CTH MM	\$726,700.00	\$291,784.83	49.19%

TOTAL Awards 45 TOTAL Award

\$12,438,701.40

TOTAL Allocation \$12,438,703.49

Recipient	Road (On Route)	WCHA District	Total Estimated Eligible Costs	Supplemental Award	State Share %
Adams County	CTH Z	C	\$1,915,000.00	\$112,539.33	5.88%
Ashland County	CTH GG	NW	\$1,200,000.00	\$177,795.49	14.82%
Barron County	CTH D	NW	\$900,000.00	\$371,089.62	41.23%
Bayfield County	CTH A	NW	\$614,075.00	\$179,191.37	29.18%
Brown County	CTH S	NE	\$750,000.00	\$577,082.04	76.94%
Buffalo County	СТНО	WC	\$280,000.00	\$120,000.00	42.86%
Buffalo County	CTH NN	WC	\$380,000.00	\$151,490.65	39.87%
Burnett County	CTH T	NW	\$910,000.00	\$213,987.22	23.52%
Calumet County	CTH HR	NE	\$1,249,900.00	\$577,082.05	46.17%
Chippewa County	CTH Q	WC	\$684,000.00	\$582,260.22	85.13%
Clark County	CTH M	WC	\$802,000.00	\$335,446.27	41.83%
Columbia County	CTH DM	SC	\$1,112,860.00		41.83%
		SC		\$500,000.00	
Columbia County	CTH A CTH P	SC	\$987,457.00	\$424,389.00	42.98%
Dane County Dodge County		SC	\$1,474,631.00 \$4,385,950.00	\$445,276.00 \$924,389.00	30.20%
Doage County Door County	CTH P CTH I	NE	\$967,596.00	\$924,389.00	21.08% 59.64%
Door County Douglas County		NW			
Douglas County Dunn County	CTH P	WC	\$950,000.00	\$395,060.97 \$460,826.69	41.59% 48.51%
	CTH E		\$950,000.00		
Eau Claire County	CTH U	WC NC	\$1,357,000.00 \$572,908.00	\$678,277.75	49.98%
Florence County	CTH B	NE		\$216,516.76	37.79%
Fond Du Lac County	CTH T	NC	\$1,195,828.44	\$577,082.05	48.26%
Forest County	СТН S СТН Н	SW	\$500,000.00	\$216,516.86	43.30%
Grant County		SC	\$935,840.00	\$842,250.00	90.00%
Green County	CTH EE	C	\$763,857.00	\$445,276.76	58.29%
Green Lake County	CTH H		\$426,204.98	\$115,143.86	27.02%
Iowa County	CTH J	SC	\$1,076,800.00	\$924,389.00	85.85%
Iron County	CTH H	NC	\$463,700.00	\$216,516.00	46.69%
Jackson County	CTH N	WC	\$378,609.00	\$237,797.77	62.81%
Jefferson County	CTH D	SC	\$2,013,500.00	\$684,833.00	34.01%
Kenosha County	CTH L	SE	\$1,428,536.38	\$971,470.24	68.00%
Kewaunee County	CTH AB	NE	\$645,000.00	\$577,082.05	89.47%
La Crosse County	CTH T	SW	\$1,000,000.00	\$900,000.00	90.00%
Lafayette County	CTH K	SC NC	\$611,000.00	\$445,276.00	72.88%
Langlade County	CTH G		\$459,652.00	\$216,516.76	47.10%
Lincoln County	CTH A	NC	\$840,000.00	\$216,516.76	25.78%
Manitowoc County	CTH NN	NE	\$856,630.00	\$577,082.05	67.37%
Marathon County	CTH N	C	\$1,200,000.00	\$912,011.31	76.00%
Marinette County	CTH RR	NE	\$1,540,000.00	\$577,082.05	37.47%
Marquette County	СТН СН	C	\$900,000.00	\$444,187.00	49.35%
Menominee County	CTH AA	C	\$525,525.00	\$216,516.76	41.20%
Milwaukee County	CTH V	SE	\$8,325,000.00	\$2,587,497.70	31.08%
Oconto County	CTH R	NE	\$1,460,271.00	\$577,082.05	39.52%
Oneida County	CTH N	NC	\$535,000.00	\$216,516.76	40.47%
Outagamie County	CTH F	NE	\$1,200,000.00	\$577,082.05	48.09%
Ozaukee County	CTH W	SE	\$2,900,000.00	\$574,649.32	19.82%
Pepin County	CTH X	WC	\$300,000.00	\$177,795.49	59.27%
Pierce County	CTH CC	WC	\$1,062,600.00	\$325,343.12	30.62%
Polk County	CTHI	NW	\$1,015,609.00	\$394,136.36	38.81%
Portage County	CTH D	С	\$1,100,000.00	\$369,519.71	33.59%
Price County	СТН Н	NC	\$1,190,000.00	\$216,516.76	18.19%
Racine County	CTH FF	SE	\$1,057,000.00	\$845,565.53	80.00%
Richland County	CTH OO	SW	\$625,500.00	\$562,950.00	90.00%

Richland County	CTH N	SW	\$325,000.00	\$151,144.14	46.51%
Rock County	CTH O	SC	\$601,128.00	\$504,000.00	83.84%
Rock County	CTH J	SC	\$500,940.00	\$420,389.00	83.92%
Rusk County	CTH D	NW	\$703,000.00	\$230,378.10	32.77%
Saint Croix County	CTH Q	WC	\$860,000.00	\$575 <i>,</i> 998.96	66.98%
Sauk County	CTH G	SC	\$1,400,000.00	\$445,276.00	31.81%
Sawyer County	CTH W	NW	\$618,000.00	\$225,589.48	36.50%
Shawano County	СТН ННН	С	\$1,088,080.00	\$514,572.00	47.29%
Sheboygan County	СТН КК	NE	\$1,873,100.00	\$577,082.05	30.81%
Taylor County	CTH D	WC	\$741,303.00	\$246,003.69	33.19%
Trempealeau County	CTH D	WC	\$1,608,656.00	\$314,989.36	19.58%
Vilas County	CTH W	NC	\$3,942,046.86	\$216,516.76	5.49%
Walworth County	CTH C	SE	\$3,132,600.00	\$691,502.60	22.07%
Washburn County	CTH B	NW	\$546,825.00	\$199,433.71	36.47%
Washington County	CTH P	SE	\$1,596,000.00	\$717,531.53	44.96%
Waukesha County	СТН К	SE	\$2,167,786.80	\$1,907,974.16	88.01%
Waupaca County	CTH O	С	\$543,489.00	\$488,562.29	89.89%
Waushara County	CTH Q	С	\$1,085,000.00	\$244,813.54	22.56%
Winnebago County	CTH E	NE	\$1,008,000.00	\$577,082.05	57.25%
Wood County	CTH M	С	\$827,000.00	\$552,275.99	66.78%

TOTAL Awards

72

TOTAL Award

\$ 35,559,099.02

TOTAL Allocation

\$35,559,384.51