«*“5°°"s”'.% STATEMENT OF TRANSFER OF VEHICLES E:%

%10 = TO A SURVIVING SPOUSE, DOMESTIC PARTNER OR HEIR

Wisconsin Department of Transportation  http://wisconsindmv.gov
MV2300 3/2020 342.17(4)(b) and s.867.03 Wis. Stats.

The transfer shall not affect any prior liens upon the vehicle(s).

Submit this form with the Certificate of Title (form MV2269 or TO55) and Title & License Plate Application (form MV1).
There is no title transfer fee for surviving spouses or domestic partners.

The title transfer fee for heirs is $164.50 for each vehicle. | Clear | | Print |
— - - —— 1
Name of Surviving Spouse, Domestic Partner or Heir Drivers License
Street Address
City, State, ZIP Code
Name of Decedent Date of Death
As Surviving Spouse or Domestic Partner
| state that the information given above is true and correct and that | shall be personally liable for the debts and charges of the
decedent, to the extent of the value of the vehicle(s), subject to s.859.25 Wisconsin Statutes.
X
(Surviving Spouse or Domestic Partner Signature) (Date)
TITLE
VEHICLE MAKE IDENTIFICATION OR ENGINE NUMBER MAXIMUM VALUE LOST
1 [] Yes
[] No
2 L] Yes
] No
3 [] Yes
] No
4 ] Yes
] No
[ -

As an Heir of the Decedent

| state that the information given above is true and correct and that the decedent has no solely-owned property that
exceeds $50,000 in value according to the requirements of s.867.03 Wisconsin Statutes.

I have included an additional $20.00 replacement title fee if the box for “Title Lost — Yes” is checked.

X

(Signature of Heir) (Date)

X

(Signature of Heir) (Date)



http://wisconsindmv.gov/
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