THIS PAGE INTENTIONALLY LEFT BLANK

Appendix G Distribution List

The List of Recipients has been updated to include staff and elected officials that currently represent their organizations and government jurisdictions.

Maroon text signifies updates addressing changed conditions or analysis, clarifications, or additional information. Items that are considered revisions that target specifically identified issues in the January 19, 2012 Notice of Intent to prepare an LS EIS are shown in blue text.

Yellow highlight signifies updates from the LS SDEIS to this combined LS SFEIS and ROD (LS SFEIS/ROD). For tables and figures, the title of the Table or Figure has been shown in maroon or blue to indicate whether it has been revised since the 2010 FEIS.

Federal Agencies

U.S. EPA, EIS Filing Center for Federal Register

U.S. EPA Region 5, Chicago Office

U.S. Department of Interior, Fish and Wildlife Service (area office)

U.S. Department of Interior, Office of Environmental Policy and

Compliance

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers - Cooperating Agency

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers - Cooperating Agency

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers - Cooperating Agency

U.S. Department of Agriculture, NRCS

U.S. Housing & Urban Development (Milwaukee)

U.S. Department of Commerce

Federal Railroad Administration

Ken Westlake

Louise Clemency

Michael T. Chezik

Tamara E. Cameron Rebecca Graser

Joey Shoemaker

Robert Murphy, Jeremy Ziegler

Delbert Reynolds, Field Office

Director

Penny Pritzker, Secretary

Joseph C. Szabo, Administrator

State Agencies

Department of Administration
Department of Natural Resources

Department of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Protection

State Historical Society Legislative Fiscal Bureau

Department of Workforce Development

Legislative Reference Library State Reference and Loan Library Old Wade House State Park

Northern Unit of the Kettle Moraine State Forest

Mike Huebsch

Jay Schiefelbein Alice Halpin

Jim Draeger Bob Lang

Reggie Newson

Julie Pohlman Sally J. Drew

David Simmons

Federal and State Elected Officials

Governor Scott Walker

Honorable Ron Johnson, U.S. Senator

Honorable Tammy Baldwin U.S. Senator

Honorable Thomas Petri (U.S. Representative)

Honorable Joe Leibham (State Senator)

Honorable Glenn Grothman (State Senator)

Honorable Richard Gudex (State Senator)

Honorable Steve Kestell (State Representative)

Honorable Daniel LeMahieu (State Representative)

Honorable Jeremy Thiesfeld (State Representative)

Local Units of Government/Agencies

Sheboygan County Highway Department Mark Leibham and Bryan Olson

Fond du Lac County Highway Department Thomas Janke

Sheboygan County Board Fond du Lac County Board

Sheboygan County Planning Department

Fond du Lac County Planning Department

Fond du Lac County Land and Water Conservation Department

City of Plymouth
City of Fond du Lac
Town of Plymouth
Town of Forest

Aaron Brault

Wayne Rollin Lynn Mathias

Donald Pohlman
Joseph P. Moore

James Lubach Marie Pierquet

Appendix G Distribution List

Town of Greenbush Towns of Empire Town of Taycheedah

Bay-Lake Regional Planning Commission

East Central Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission

Village of Glenbeulah Glenbeulah Village Board Village of Mt Calvary Village of St Cloud James Pierquet
Jerry Guelig
Richard Heath
Eric Fowle
Douglas Daun
Paul Farron
Kenneth Mertens
Carol Limberg

Mike Limberg

Native Americans

Bureau of Indian Affairs

Great Lakes Inter-Tribal Council

Bad River Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians of Wisconsin

Prairie Band Potawatomi Nation

Lac Courte Oreilles Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians of

Wisconsin

Lac Du Flambeau Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians of

Wisconsin

Oneida Tribe of Indians of Wisconsin

Red Cliff Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians of Wisconsin

Sokaogon Chippewa (Mole Lake) Community of Wisconsin

St. Croix Chippewa Indians of Wisconsin

Mohican Nation, Stockbridge Munsee Community of Wisconsin

Ho Chunk Nation

Menominee Indian Tribe of Wisconsin

Iowa Tribe of Oklahoma

Sac & Fox Nation of Oklahoma

Timothy Guyah

Mike Allen

Edith Leoso
Hattie Mitchell

Jerry Smith

Melinda Young

Corina Williams

Larry Balber

Cultural Resource Director

Wanda McFaggen

Sherry White

William Quackenbush

David Grignon

Cultural Resource Director

Sandra Massey

Interest Groups

Fond du Lac Public Library

Plymouth Public Library

UW-FDL Library

Wisconsin Department of Transportation, Planning Library

1000 Friends of Wisconsin

Congregation of Sisters of St Agnes

Jon Mark Bolthouse

Martha Rosche

Kathryn Johnston

John Cherney

Stephen Hiniker

Sister Hertha