SECTION 9 DISTRIBUTION LIST THIS PAGE INTENTIONALLY LEFT BLANK

## The List of Recipients has been updated to include staff and elected officials that currently represent their organizations and government jurisdictions.

Ken Westlake Peter Fasbender Michaela Noble Todd Vesperman Cory Drummond Dale Darrow, Field Office Director Wilbur Ross, Secretary Ronald Batory, Administrator
Ellen Nowak
Jay Schiefelbein Marilyn Weiss Kimberly Cook Bob Lang Ray Allen, Secretary Rachel Holtan Martha Berninger David Warner Jason Quast
Bryan Olson Thomas Janke Adam Payne Allen Buechel
Aaron Brault Sam Tobias Paul Tollard Cathy Austin Jordan Skiff Warren Luedke Jaime Junker Brenda Phipps James Pierquet

Town of Empire Town of Taycheedah Bay-Lake Regional Planning Commission East Central Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission Village of Glenbeulah Village of Mt Calvary Village of St Cloud

Cindy Wojtczak, Jeffrey Agee-Auayo

Kris Marcoe

Douglas Daun

Rhonda Weber

Mary Merten

Eric Fowle, Walt Raith

## **Native Americans**

Bureau of Indian Affairs Great Lakes Inter-Tribal Council Bad River Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians of Wisconsin Forest County Potawatomi Community of Wisconsin Fond du Lac Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Prairie Band Potawatomi Nation Prairie Island Indian Community Lac Courte Oreilles Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians of Wisconsin Lac Du Flambeau Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians of Wisconsin Le Vieux Desert Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians Red Cliff Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians of Wisconsin Sokaogon Chippewa Community Mole Lake Band St. Croix Chippewa Indians of Wisconsin Ho-Chunk Nation Menominee Indian Tribe of Wisconsin Sac and Fox Nation of Oklahoma

Sac and Fox Nation of Missouri in Kansas and Nebraska Sac and Fox of the Mississippi in Iowa

## Interest Groups

Fond du Lac Public Library Plymouth Public Library UW-FDL Library Wisconsin Department of Transportation, Planning Library 1000 Friends of Wisconsin Congregation of Sisters of St Agnes

Timothy Guyah, M.A. Cristina Danforth, CEO Edith Leoso, THPO Michael LaRonge, THPO Jill Hoppe, THPO Hattie Mitchell, THPO Noah White, THPO Brian Bisonette, THPO Melinda Young, THPO Daisy McGeshick, THPO Marvin Defoe, THPO Adam VanZile, THPO Wanda McFaggen, THPO William Quackenbush, THPO David Grignon, THPO Sandra Massey, Historic Preservation Officer Gary Bahr Jonathan Buffalo, NAGPRA Rep.

Jon Mark Bolthouse Martha Rosche Missy Motl

Stephen Hiniker Sister Jeremy Quinn