SECTION 9 LIST OF RECIPIENTS



9 Recipients 9.1 List of Recipients

The List of Recipients has been updated to include staff and elected officials that currently represent their organizations and government jurisdictions. Yellow highlight signifies updates since the May 2018 LS SDEIS.

9.1 **LIST OF RECIPIENTS**

Federal Agencies

U.S. EPA, EIS Filing Center for Federal Register

U.S. EPA Region 5. Chicago Office

U.S. Department of Interior, Fish and Wildlife Service (area office)

U.S. Department of Interior, Office of Environmental Policy and Compliance

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers - Cooperating Agency

U.S. Department of Agriculture, NRCS

U.S. Housing & Urban Development (Milwaukee)

U.S. Department of Commerce Federal Railroad Administration

State Agencies

Department of Administration Department of Natural Resources

Department of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Protection

State Historical Society Legislative Fiscal Bureau

Department of Workforce Development

Legislative Reference Bureau

Resources for Libraries & Lifelong Learning

Wade House

Northern Unit of the Kettle Moraine State Forest

Federal and State Elected Officials

Governor Scott Walker

Honorable Ron Johnson, U.S. Senator

Honorable Tammy Baldwin U.S. Senator

Honorable Glenn Grothman (U.S. Representative)

Honorable Dan Feyen (State Senator)

Honorable Duey Stroebel (State Senator)

Honorable Devin LeMahieu (State Senator)

Honorable Jesse Kremer (State Representative)

Honorable Tyler Vorpagel (State Representative)

Honorable Jeremy Thiesfeldt (State Representative)

Local Units of Government/Agencies

Sheboygan County Highway Department Sheboygan County Administrator

Fond du Lac County Highway Department

Fond du Lac County Executive

Sheboygan County Board

Fond du Lac County Board

Sheboygan County Planning Department

Fond du Lac County Planning Department

Fond du Lac County Land and Water Conservation Department

City of Plymouth

City of Fond du Lac City of Sheboygan

City of Sheboygan Falls

Town of Plymouth

Town of Forest

Town of Greenbush Town of Empire

Town of Taycheedah

Ken Westlake

Peter Fasbender

Valincia Darby

Todd Vesperman

Cory Drummond

Dale Darrow, Field Office Director

Wilbur Ross, Secretary

Ronald Batory, Administrator

Ellen Nowak

Jay Schiefelbein

Marilyn Weiss

Kimberly Cook

Bob Lang

Ray Allen, Secretary

Rachel Holtan

Martha Berninger **David Warner**

Jason Quast

Brvan Olson

Adam Payne

Thomas Janke

Allen Buechel

Aaron Brault Sam Tobias

Paul Tollard

Cathy Austin

Jordan Skiff **Chad Pelishek**

Randy Mever

Warren Luedke

Jaime Junker

Brenda Phipps James Pierquet

Kris Marcoe

9 Recipients 9.1 List of Recipients

Town of Marshfield

Town of Fond du Lac

Bay-Lake Regional Planning Commission

East Central Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission

Village of Glenbeulah Village of Mt Calvary Village of St Cloud

Native Americans

Bureau of Indian Affairs

Great Lakes Inter-Tribal Council

Bad River Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians of Wisconsin

Forest County Potawatomi Community of Wisconsin Fond du Lac Band of Lake Superior Chippewa

Prairie Band Potawatomi Nation Prairie Island Indian Community

Lac Courte Oreilles Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians of Wisconsin

Lac Du Flambeau Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians of Wisconsin

Le Vieux Desert Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians Red Cliff Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians of Wisconsin

Sokaogon Chippewa Community Mole Lake Band

St. Croix Chippewa Indians of Wisconsin

Ho-Chunk Nation

Menominee Indian Tribe of Wisconsin Sac and Fox Nation of Oklahoma

Sac and Fox Nation of Missouri in Kansas and Nebraska

Sac and Fox of the Mississippi in Iowa

Marlene Sippel Patti Supple

Cindy Wojtczak, Jeffrey Agee-Auayo Eric Fowle, Walt Raith

Douglas Daun Mary Merten Rhonda Weber

Timothy Guyah, M.A.

Cristina Danforth, CEO Edith Leoso, THPO Michael LaRonge, THPO

Michael Lakonge, THPO

Jill Hoppe, THPO Hattie Mitchell, THPO Noah White, THPO Brian Bisonette, THPO Melinda Young, THPO

Daisy McGeshick, THPO Marvin Defoe, THPO Adam VanZile, THPO Wanda McFaggen, THPO

William Quackenbush, THPO David Grignon, THPO Sandra Massey, Historic

Preservation Officer

Gary Bahr

Jonathan Buffalo, NAGPRA Rep.

Interest Groups

Fond du Lac Public Library Plymouth Public Library

UW-FDL Library

Wisconsin Department of Transportation, Planning Library

1000 Friends of Wisconsin

Congregation of Sisters of St Agnes

Free S.P.I.R.I.T Riders

Ba-Ha Dairy/Bartz's Happy Acres

Jon Mark Bolthouse Martha Rosche Missy Motl

Deb Nemeth, Executive Director

Sister Jeremy Quinn Alicia Hans, MSW, LSCW, Program Coordinator

Peter Bartz