Labor and wage compliance contacts

North Central | Northwest | Northeast | Southeast | Southwest

Michael Staude - Labor Compliance Program Chief   

​​ NW Region NC Region NE Region SE Region SW Region Map of Wisconsin showing counties and the five WisDOT regions
View a larger map with the five WisDOT
regions and Wisconsin counties

​​Michael.Staude@dot.wi.gov
4802 Sheboygan Avenue, Room 451
Madison, WI 53705
(608) 266-0209

Paul Ndon - IS Business Automation Senior
paul.ndon@dot.wi.gov
6150 W. Fond Du Lac Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53218
(414) 438-5392 Fax

Eastern Unit Labor Compliance Specialists

Northeast Region: Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond du Lac, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Oconto, Outagamie, Sheboygan and Winnebago counties.
Southeast Region: Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Walworth, Washington and Waukesha counties.

Jason Johnson, Eastern Unit Labor Compliance Lead
jason.johnson@dot.wi.gov
(920) 492-5728; (920) 492-0144 Fax

Teresa Rademacher, NE Region Labor Compliance Specialist (I-41 Mega and WIS 441 Tri-County Expansion)
(920) 492-5657; (920) 360-6273 Cell
teresa.rademacher@dot.wi.gov

Margaret Powers, SE Region Labor Compliance Specialist
margaret.powers@dot.wi.gov
(262) 521-5337; (414) 750-3156 Cell

Janice Sindic, SE Region Labor Compliance Specialist
janice.sindic@dot.wi.gov
(262) 548-5923; (414) 550-4610 Cell

Edna Baldwin, SE Region Labor Compliance Specialist
Edna.baldwin@dot.wi.gov
(262) 548-5668

Jennifer Lubinski, SE Region Labor Compliance Specialist
jennifer.lubinski@dot.wi.gov
(262) 548-5634; (414) 534-3145 Cell

Western Unit Labor Compliance Specialists

Northcentral Region: Adams, Florence, Forest, Green Lake, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Marquette, Menominee, Oneida, Portage, Price, Shawano, Vilas, Waupaca, Waushara and Wood counties.
Northwest Region: Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Buffalo, Burnett, Chippewa, Clark, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Rusk, Sawyer, St. Croix, Taylor, Trempealeau and Washburn
Southwest Region (Madison): Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Green, Iowa, Lafayette, Jefferson, Rock, Sauk counties
Southwest Region (LaCrosse): Crawford, Grant, Juneau, La Crosse, Monroe, Richland and Vernon counties

Laurie Dolsen, Western Unit Labor Compliance Lead
laurie.dolsen@dot.wi.gov
(715) 392-7977; (715) 225-9445 Cell

Stephanie Jaecks; NC Region Labor Compliance Specialist
Stephanie.jaecks@dot.wi.gov
(715) 365-5732; (715) 401-0550 Cell

Jenna Porter; NW Region Labor Compliance Specialist
jenna.porter@dot.wi.gov
(715) 395-3036

Timothy Alston; SW Region (Madison) Labor Compliance Specialist
timothy.alston@dot.wi.gov
(608) 242-8040; (608) 516-8436 Cell

Rebecca Porter; SW Region (Madison) Labor Compliance Specialist
RebeccaL.Porter@dot.wi.gov
(608) 245-2648

Brandi Patterman; SW Region (LaCrosse) Labor Compliance Specialist
Brandi.Patterman@dot.wi.gov
(608) 785-9051; (608) 317-0956 Cell

Colt Lang; SW Region (LaCrosse) Labor Compliance Specialist
Colt.Lang@dot.wi.gov
(608) 785-9039

Debra Henning; SW Region Labor Compliance Specialist
debra.henning@dot.wi.gov
(608) 884-1178

Julie Harkinson; SW Region Labor Compliance Specialist
julie.harkinson@dot.wi.gov
(608) 772-5169

Diane Zimmer; SW Region Labor Compliance Specialist
diane.zimmer@dot.wi.gov
(608) 884-1179

Investigations Unit

Statewide

Natalia Vega Fonseca, Investigations Lead
natalia.vega@dot.wi.gov
(262) 521-5358

Boula Xiong
Boula2.xiong@dot.wi.gov
(608) 267-7354

Teresa Rademacher
teresa.rademacher@dot.wi.gov
(920) 492-5657; (920) 360-6273 Cell

Aeronautics (Statewide)

Statewide Airport Projects (Except General Mitchell and Timmermann Airports)

4802 Sheboygan Avenue, Room 701
P.O. Box 7914
Madison, WI 53707-7914
Fax (608) 267-6748

Shannon Clary
shannon.clary@dot.wi.gov
(608) 264-7607

Julie Harkinson
julie.harkinson@dot.wi.gov
(608) 772-5169

Crystal Wilson
crystal.wilson@dot.wi.gov
(608) 264-8700