Civil rights and compliance contacts

Individual program contacts:

Office of Business Opportunity & Equity Compliance (OBOEC)

​OBOEC Central Office

4802 Sheboygan Avenue, Room 451
P.O. Box 7965
Madison, WI 53707-7965
(608) 267-3849 Phone
(608) 267-3641 Fax

​DBE Support Services Office

​DBE Support Services Office
6150 W. Fond du Lac Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53218
(414) 438-4583 Phone
(414) 438-5392 Fax

Name, ​area of responsibility, email, phone

E. Aggo Akyea, OBOEC Director
aggo.akyea@dot.wi.gov  
(608) 267-9527, (414) 659-8712 mobile

Information Systems
Paul Ndon, IS Business Automation Senior
paul.ndon@dot.wi.gov 
(414) 438-4584, (414) 305-8354 mobile

Title VI
Taqwanya Smith, Senior Title VI Policy Analyst
taqwanya.smith@dot.wi.gov 
(608) 266-8129

Mary Robb, Title VI Coordinator
mary.robb@dot.wi.gov 
(608) 267-4489

Tribal Affairs
Kelly Jackson, Tribal Program Officer
kelly.jackson@dot.wi.gov 
(608) 266-3761 

Cyless Peterson, Community Service Specialist
Cyless.peterson@dot.wi.gov
(608) 261-6115

DBE Programs

Michele Carter, DBE Program Chief
Michele.carter@dot.wi.gov
(414) 438-4587

Deborah Albright, DBE Program Analyst (Good Faith Specialist)
deborah.albright@dot.wi.gov 
(608) 266-0503

Oluyemi Falomo, DBE Engineer/Technical Advisor, Goal Setting and DBE Assistance
oluyemi.falomo@dot.wi.gov 
(608) 264-9528 Madison, (414) 659-0487 mobile

Vincent Fisher, Certification Analyst, Certification Intake + Madison Area Stakeholder’s
vincent.fisher@dot.wi.gov 
(608) 266-8216

Jennifer Fogarty, Labor Development Specialist
jennifer.fogarty@dot.wi.gov 
(414) 438-2157

John Franklin, Senior Certification Analyst, Certification only
john.franklin@dot.wi.gov 
(608) 264-8721

Suki Han, Federal Reports Specialist, General Intake, DBE Reports, MBE Reports
suki.han@dot.wi.gov
(608) 267-3849

Rosalind Roberson, Civil Rights Urban Outreach Strategist and DBE Support Services
rosalind.roberson@dot.wi.gov 
(414) 438-2154

Labor Compliance

Michael L. Staude, Labor Compliance Program Chief
michael.Staude@dot.wi.gov 
(608) 266-0209; (608) 446-3504 Cell

Annette Nekola, Labor Compliance Program Assistant
annette.nekola@dot.wi.gov 
(608) 266-6961

Eastern Unit Labor Compliance Specialists
Northeast Region: Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond du Lac, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Oconto, Outagamie, Sheboygan and Winnebago counties.
Southeast Region: Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Walworth, Washington and Waukesha counties.

Jason Johnson, Eastern Unit Labor Compliance Lead
jason.johnson@dot.wi.gov
(920) 492-5728; (920) 492-0144 Fax

Teresa Rademacher, NE Region Labor Compliance Specialist (I-41 Mega and WIS 441 Tri-County Expansion)
(920) 492-5657; (920) 360-6273 Cell
teresa.rademacher@dot.wi.gov

Margaret Powers, SE Region Labor Compliance Specialist
margaret.powers@dot.wi.gov
(262) 521-5337; (414) 750-3156 Cell

Janice Sindic, SE Region Labor Compliance Specialist
janice.sindic@dot.wi.gov
(262) 548-5923; (414) 550-4610 Cell

Edna Baldwin, SE Region Labor Compliance Specialist
Edna.baldwin@dot.wi.gov
(262) 548-5668

Jennifer Lubinski, SE Region Labor Compliance Specialist
jennifer.lubinski@dot.wi.gov
(262) 548-5634; (414) 534-3145 Cell

Western Unit Labor Compliance Specialists
Northcentral Region: Adams, Florence, Forest, Green Lake, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Marquette, Menominee, Oneida, Portage, Price, Shawano, Vilas, Waupaca, Waushara and Wood counties.
Northwest Region: Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Buffalo, Burnett, Chippewa, Clark, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Rusk, Sawyer, St. Croix, Taylor, Trempealeau and Washburn
Southwest Region (Madison): Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Green, Iowa, Lafayette, Jefferson, Rock, Sauk counties
Southwest Region (LaCrosse): Crawford, Grant, Juneau, La Crosse, Monroe, Richland and Vernon counties

Laurie Dolsen, Western Unit Labor Compliance Lead
laurie.dolsen@dot.wi.gov
(715) 392-7977; (715) 225-9445 Cell

Stephanie Jaecks; NC Region Labor Compliance Specialist
Stephanie.jaecks@dot.wi.gov
(715) 365-5732; (715) 401-0550 Cell

Jenna Porter; NW Region Labor Compliance Specialist
jenna.porter@dot.wi.gov
(715) 395-3036

Timothy Alston; SW Region (Madison) Labor Compliance Specialist
timothy.alston@dot.wi.gov
(608) 242-8040; (608) 516-8436 Cell

Rebecca Porter; SW Region (Madison) Labor Compliance Specialist
RebeccaL.Porter@dot.wi.gov
(608) 245-2648

Brandi Patterman; SW Region (LaCrosse) Labor Compliance Specialist
Brandi.Patterman@dot.wi.gov
(608) 785-9051; (608) 317-0956 Cell

Debra Brown-Henning; SW Region Labor Compliance Specialist
debra.henning@dot.wi.gov
(608) 884-1178

Investigations Unit
Statewide

Natalia Vega Fonseca, Investigations Lead
natalia.vega@dot.wi.gov
(262) 521-5358

Boula Xiong
Boula2.xiong@dot.wi.gov
(608) 267-7354

Teresa Rademacher
(920) 492-5657; (920) 360-6273 Cell
teresa.rademacher@dot.wi.gov