​If your group would like to adopt a highway, contact the Regional Coordinator listed for the county in which the highway segment is located.

North Central Region

Adams, Florence, Forest, Green Lake, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Marquette, Menominee, Oneida, Portage, Price, Shawano, Vilas, Waupaca, Waushara, and Wood counties.

NC Region AAH Coordinator: Laurie Miller
1681 Second Avenue South
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495
Phone: (715) 421-8394
Fax: (715) 423-0334

Northeast Region

Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond du Lac, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Oconto, Outagamie, Sheboygan, and Winnebago counties.

NE Region AAH Coordinator: Mark Janke
944 Vanderperren Way
Green Bay, WI 54304
Phone: (920) 362-6029
Fax: (920) 492-5711

Northwest Region

Eau Claire Office

Buffalo, Chippewa, Clark, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, Pepin, Pierce, St. Croix, Taylor and Trempealeau counties.

NW Region AAH Coordinator: Joan Frey Pospishil
718 W. Clairemont Ave.
Eau Claire, WI 54701
Phone: (715) 836-2831
Fax: (715) 836-2807

Superior Office

Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Burnett, Douglas, Polk, Rusk, Sawyer, and Washburn counties.

NW Region AAH Coordinator: Michael Ostrenga
1701 N. 4th St.
Superior, WI 54880
Phone: (715) 392-7945
Fax: (715) 392-0879

Southeast Region

Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Walworth, Washington, and Waukesha counties.

SE Region AAH Coordinator: Margaret Brown
141 NW Barstow St.
P.O. Box 0798
Waukesha, WI 53187-0798
Phone: (262) 548-8722
Fax: (262) 548-5662

Southwest Region

Columbia, Crawford, Dane, Dodge, Grant, Green, Iowa, Jefferson, Juneau, La Crosse, Lafayette, Monroe, Richland, Rock, Sauk, and Vernon counties.

SW Region AAH Coordinator
2101 Wright St.
Madison, WI 53704​
Phone: (608) 405-2252
Fax: (608) 246-5383

Statewide program

Christa Schaefer, AAH Statewide Program Coordinator - PLA, ASLA, LEED AP BD+C
State Transportation Landscape Architect
Division of Transportation System Development
4822 Madison Yards Way, 5th floor South tower
Madison, WI 53705
(608) 266-3943