Technical Committees

​The Wisconsin Department of Transportation (WisDOT) has six divisions, including the Division of Transportation System Development (DTS​D). Within DTSD are six bureaus, several of which ​operate technical committees in an effort to collaborate with external stakeholders to address any issues that arise within the development of Wisconsin's transportation system. Click the buttons below for more information.