DBE Program contacts

Office of Business Opportunity & Equity Compliance (OBOEC)​

OBOEC Central Office

4822 Madison Yards Way, 5th Floor South
Madison, WI 53705
(608) 267-3849 Phone
(608) 267-3641 Fax

DBE Support Services Office

​DBE Support Services Office
6150 W. Fond du Lac Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53218
(414) 438-4583 Phone
(414) 438-5392 Fax

Lea Collins-Worachek, OBOEC Director
lea.collinsworachek1@dot.wi.gov
(608) 266-5769 Madison
(414) 659-3467 Mobile

​ ​

Madalena Maestri, DBE Program Chief
madalena.maestri@dot.wi.gov
(608) 267-2093 Madison
(608) 509-8212 Milwaukee

Ijeoma Ekwuluo, IS Business Support Specialist (LTE)
jeoma.ekwuluo@dot.wi.gov
(414) 438-4583

John Franklin, Senior Certification Analyst
john.franklin@dot.wi.gov
(608) 264-8721

Lori Green, Certification Analyst Support (LTE)
lori.green@dot.wi.gov
(414) 355-0258

Suki Han, Federal Reports Specialist
suki.han@dot.wi.gov
(608) 267-3849

Paul Ndon, IS Business Automation Senior
paul.ndon@dot.wi.gov
(414) 305-8354 mobile

Kathleen Panak, Equal Opportunity Specialist Senior
kathleen.panak@dot.wi.gov
(262) 548-6459

Joyce Ray, Labor Development Specialist (LTE)
joyce.ray@dot.wi.gov
(414) 438-2157

Maria Rojas, DBE Utilization Engineer
Maria.Rojas@dot.wi.gov
(608) 220-0618

Rosalind Roberson, Civil Rights Urban Outreach Strategist
rosalind.roberson@dot.wi.gov
(414) 438-2154
(414) 739-5095 Mobile

Natalia Vega, Certification Analyst
natalia.vega@dot.wi.gov
(262) 521-5358

Marlina Williams, DBE Engineer
Marlina.Williams@dot.wi.gov
(414) 335-0413 Mobile