Civil rights and compliance contacts

​​​​​Individual program contacts

Office of Business Opportunity and Equity Compliance​​​​​ (OBOEC)

OBOEC Central Office

4822 Madison Yards Way, 5th Floor South
Madison, WI 53705

​DBE Support Services Office

6150 W. Fond du Lac Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53218
(414) 266-1147

​Office of Business Opportunity and ​​Equity Compliance (OBOEC)

Tondra Davis, Director
(608) 267-5253

Title VI

Taqwanya Smith, Senior Title VI Policy Analyst and ADA Coordinator
(608) 266-8129

​DBE Programs

​Madalena Maestri, DBE Program Chief
(608) 267-2093

John Franklin, Senior Certification Analyst
(608) 264-8721

Benjie Hayek, DBE Program Engineer​
(608) 712-8915

Paul Ndon, IS Business Automation, Sr.
(414) 305-8354

Ijeoma O'Rorke, Equal Opportunity Specialist, Sr. ​
(414) 266-1173

Kathleen Panak, Equal Opportunity Specialist, Sr. and Good Faith Effort (GFE)​ Analyst​
(262) 548-6459

Maria Rojas, DBE Utilization Engineer
(608) 220-0618

Rosalind Roberson, Civil Rights Urban Outreach Strategist
(414) 266-1172

Natalia Vega, Certification Analyst
(262) 521-5358

Labor Compliance

Michael L. Staude, Labor Compliance Program Chief
(608) 266-0209

Karen Pfeil, Labor Compliance Program Assistant
(608) 266-1479

Chad Gunderson, Compliance Program Specialist
(608) 246-5631​

Eastern Unit Compliance Specialists

Northeast Region Counties: Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond du Lac, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Oconto, Outagamie, Sheboygan and Winnebago.
Southeast Region Counties: Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Walworth, Washington and Waukesha.

Jason Johnson, Eastern Unit Compliance Lead
(920) 492-5728 Phone
(920) 492-0144 Fax

Margaret Powers, SE Region Compliance Specialist
(262) 521-5337 Phone
(414) 750-3156 Mobile

Xavier Correa-Sosa, SE Region Compliance Specialist
(262) 521-5347 Phone

Western Unit Compliance Specialists

North Central Region Counties: Adams, Florence, Forest, Green Lake, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Marquette, Menominee, Oneida, Portage, Price, Shawano, Vilas, Waupaca, Waushara and Wood.
Northwest Region Counties: Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Buffalo, Burnett, Chippewa, Clark, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Rusk, Sawyer, St. Croix, Taylor, Trempealeau and Washburn.
Southwest Region (Madison) Counties: Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Green, Iowa, Lafayette, Jefferson, Rock, Sauk.
Southwest Region (La Crosse) Counties: Crawford, Grant, Juneau, La Crosse, Monroe, Richland and Vernon.

Laurie Dolsen, Western Unit Compliance Lead
(715) 392-7977 Phone
(715) 225-9445 Mobile

Timothy Alston, SW Region (Madison) Compliance Specialist
(608) 242-8040 Phone
(608) 516-8436 Mobile

Susan Hagan, SW Region Compliance Specialist
(608) 266-0459 Phone

Malonda Heinkel, NC Region Compliance Specialist
(608) 266-0459 Phone

Statewide Compliance Analyst Unit

Teresa Rademacher, Compliance Analyst
(920) 492-5657 Phone
(920) 360-6273 Mobile

Cua (CeCe) Xiong, Compliance Program Analyst
(608) 246-3875

Statewide Investigations Unit​

Kyle Carver, Investigations Lead
(262) 548-5634 Phone

​​Labor Development

Marguerite (Maggie) Givings, Labor Development Specialist​
(608) 789-7876