Labor and wage compliance contacts

North Central | Northwest | Northeast | Southeast | Southwest

Michael L. Staude, Labor Compliance Program Chief
michael.Staude@dot.wi.gov 
(608) 266-0209

Annette Nekola, Labor Compliance Program Assistant
annette.nekola@dot.wi.gov 
(608) 266-6961

​​ NW Region NC Region NE Region SE Region SW Region Map of Wisconsin showing counties and the five WisDOT regions
View a larger map with the five WisDOT
regions and Wisconsin counties

Information Systems
Paul Ndon, IS Business Automation Senior
paul.ndon@dot.wi.gov  
(414) 438-4584
(414) 305-8354 mobile​​
(414) 438-5392 Fax

Eastern Unit Labor Compliance Specialists

Northeast Region Counties: Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond du Lac, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Oconto, Outagamie, Sheboygan and Winnebago.
Southeast Region Counties: Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Walworth, Washington and Waukesha.

Jason Johnson, Eastern Unit Labor Compliance Lead
jason.johnson@dot.wi.gov
(920) 492-5728
(920) 492-0144 Fax

Teresa Rademacher, NE Region Labor Compliance Specialist (I-41 Mega and WIS 441 Tri-County Expansion)
teresa.rademacher@dot.wi.gov
(920) 492-5657
(920) 360-6273 Mobile

Margaret Powers, SE Region Labor Compliance Specialist
margaret.powers@dot.wi.gov
(262) 521-5337
(414) 750-3156 Mobile

Janice Sindic, SE Region Labor Compliance Specialist
janice.sindic@dot.wi.gov  
(262) 548-5923
(414) 550-4610 Mobile

Jennifer Lubinski, SE Region Labor Compliance Specialist
jennifer.lubinski@dot.wi.gov  
(262) 548-5634
(414) 534-3145 Mobile

Western Unit Labor Compliance Specialists
North Central Region Counties: Adams, Florence, Forest, Green Lake, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Marquette, Menominee, Oneida, Portage, Price, Shawano, Vilas, Waupaca, Waushara and Wood.
Northwest Region Counties: Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Buffalo, Burnett, Chippewa, Clark, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Rusk, Sawyer, St. Croix, Taylor, Trempealeau and Washburn.
Southwest Region (Madison) Counties: Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Green, Iowa, Lafayette, Jefferson, Rock, Sauk.
Southwest Region (La Crosse) Counties: Crawford, Grant, Juneau, La Crosse, Monroe, Richland and Vernon.

Laurie Dolsen, Western Unit Labor Compliance Lead
laurie.dolsen@dot.wi.gov
(715) 392-7977
(715) 225-9445 Mobile

Stephanie Jaecks; NC Region Labor Compliance Specialist
Stephanie.jaecks@dot.wi.gov
(715) 365-5732
(715) 401-0550 Mobile

Timothy Alston; SW Region (Madison) Labor Compliance Specialist
timothy.alston@dot.wi.gov
(608) 242-8040
(608) 516-8436 Mobile

Rebecca Porter; SW Region (La Crosse) Labor Compliance Specialist
RebeccaL.Porter@dot.wi.gov
(608) 245-2648

Debra Brown-Henning; SW Region Labor Compliance Specialist
debra.henning@dot.wi.gov  
(608) 884-1178

Statewide Investigations Unit

Natalia Vega Fonseca, Investigations Lead
natalia.vega@dot.wi.gov
(262) 521-5358

Boula Xiong, Investigations
Boula2.xiong@dot.wi.gov
(608) 267-7354

Teresa Rademacher, Investigations
teresa.rademacher@dot.wi.gov
(920) 492-5657
(920) 360-6273 Mobile

Aeronautics - Statewide Airport Projects (Except General Mitchell and Timmermann Airports)

​Shannon Clary, Compliance Lead
shannon.clary@dot.wi.gov
(608) 264-7607

Julie Harkinson, Compliance Specialist
julie.harkinson@dot.wi.gov
(608) 772-5169

Crystal Wilson, Compliance Specialist
crystal.wilson@dot.wi.gov
(608) 264-8700