Labor and wage compliance contacts

North Central | Northwest | Northeast | Southeast | Southwest

Lea Collins-Worachek, OBOEC Director
lea.collinsworachek1@dot.wi.gov
(608) 266-5769 Madison
(414) 659-3467 Mobile

Paul Ndon, IS Business Automation Senior
paul.ndon@dot.wi.gov
(414) 305-8354 mobile

​​ NW Region NC Region NE Region SE Region SW Region Map of Wisconsin showing counties and the five WisDOT regions
View a larger map with the five WisDOT
regions and Wisconsin counties
​​​

Michael L. Staude, Labor Compliance Program Chief
michael.Staude@dot.wi.gov
(608) 266-0209

Karen Pfeil, Labor Compliance Program Assistant
karen.pfeil@dot.wi.gov
(608) 266-1479

Eastern Unit Compliance Specialists

Northeast Region Counties: Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond du Lac, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Oconto, Outagamie, Sheboygan and Winnebago
Southeast Region Counties: Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Walworth, Washington and Waukesha

Jason Johnson, Eastern Unit Compliance Lead
jason.johnson@dot.wi.gov
(920) 492-5728
(920) 492-0144 Fax

Margaret Powers, SE Region Compliance Specialist
margaret.powers@dot.wi.gov
(262) 521-5337
(414) 750-3156 Mobile

Alec Smith, SE Region Compliance Specialist
alec.smith@dot.wi.gov
(608) 785-9039
(608) 228-4501 Mobile

Western Unit Compliance Specialists

North Central Region Counties: Adams, Florence, Forest, Green Lake, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Marquette, Menominee, Oneida, Portage, Price, Shawano, Vilas, Waupaca, Waushara and Wood

Northwest Region Counties: Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Buffalo, Burnett, Chippewa, Clark, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Rusk, Sawyer, St. Croix, Taylor, Trempealeau and Washburn

Southwest Region (Madison) Counties: Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Green, Iowa, Lafayette, Jefferson, Rock, Sauk.
Southwest Region (La Crosse) Counties: Crawford, Grant, Juneau, La Crosse, Monroe, Richland and Vernon​

Laurie Dolsen, Western Unit Compliance Lead​
laurie.dolsen@dot.wi.gov
(715) 392-7977
(715) 225-9445 Mobile

Stephanie Jaecks, NC Region Compliance Specialist
Stephanie.jaecks@dot.wi.gov
(715) 365-5732
(715) 401-0550 Mobile

Timothy Alston, SW Region (Madison) Compliance Specialist
timothy.alston@dot.wi.gov
(608) 242-8040
(608) 516-8436 Mobile

Rebecca Porter, SW Region (La Crosse) Compliance Specialist
RebeccaL.Porter@dot.wi.gov
(608) 245-2648

Debra Brown-Henning,​ SW Region Compliance Specialist
debra.henning@dot.wi.gov
(608) 884-1178

Statewide Investigations Unit​

Teresa Rademacher, Investigations
teresa.rademacher@dot.wi.gov
(920) 492-5657
(920) 360-6273 Mobile

Aeronautics - Statewide Airport Projects (Except General Mitchell and Timmermann Airports)

Shannon Clary, Compliance Lead
shannon.clary@dot.wi.gov
(608) 264-7607

Julie Harkinson, Compliance Specialist
julie.harkinson@dot.wi.gov
(608) 772-5169

Crystal Wilson, Compliance Specialist
crystal.wilson@dot.wi.gov
(608) 264-8700