Contacts

Statewide Tribal Liaisons

WisDOT Tribal Affairs Initiative
4822 Madison Yards Way, 4th Floor South
Madison, WI 53705
(608) 267-3849 Phone
(608) 267-3641 Fax

Tribal Affairs
Kelly Jackson, Tribal Program Officer
kelly.jackson@dot.wi.gov 
(608) 266-3761 

Ryan Greendeer, Statewide Tribal Liaison
Ryan.Greendeer@dot.wi.gov
(608) 267-3615

Regional Tribal Liaisons

North Central Region
Adams, Florence, Forest, Green Lake, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Marquette, Menominee, Oneida, Portage, Price, Shawano, Vilas, Waupaca, Waushara and Wood counties.

Sandy Stankevich, NC Regional Tribal Liaison
510 N. Hanson Lake Rd.
Rhinelander, WI 54501
Phone (715) 365-5784
Fax (715) 365-5780
sandy.stankevich@dot.wi.gov

Northeast Region
Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond du Lac, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Oconto, Outagamie, Sheboygan and Winnebago counties.

Matt Halada, NE Regional Tribal Liaison
944 Vanderperren Way
Green Bay, WI 54304-0080
Phone (920) 492-7725
Fax (920) 492-5640
Matthew.Halada@dot.wi.gov

Northwest Region
Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Buffalo, Burnett, Chippewa, Clark, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Rusk, Sawyer, St. Croix, Taylor, Trempealeau and Washburn counties.

Nicole Flamang, NW Regional Tribal Liaison
1701 N. 4th St.
Superior, WI 54880
Phone (715) 392-7931
Nicole.Flamang@dot.wi.gov

Southeast Region
Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Walworth, Washington and Waukesha counties.

Elizabeth Callin, SE Regional Tribal Liaison
141 NW Barstow St.
P.O. Box 798
Waukesha, WI 53187-0798
Phone (262) 548-5659
elizabeth.callin@dot.wi.gov

Southwest Region
Columbia, Crawford, Dane, Dodge, Grant, Green, Iowa, Jefferson, Juneau, La Crosse, Lafayette, Monroe, Richland, Rock, Sauk and Vernon counties.

Franklin Marcos, SW Regional Tribal Liaison
2101 Wright St.
Madison, WI 53704
Phone (608) 246-3860
Franklin.Marcos@dot.wi.gov

Tribal contact information

Other related links

​​