Transportation and land use contacts

Southwest Region

For counties of: Columbia, Crawford, Dane, Dodge, Grant, Green, Iowa, Jefferson, Juneau, La Crosse, Lafayette, Monroe, Richland, Rock, Sauk and Vernon

Michael Hoelker
(608) 246-3832
michael.hoelker@dot.wi.gov

Southeast Region

For counties of: Kenosha, Ozaukee, Milwaukee, Racine, Walworth, Washington and Waukesha

Robert Elkin
(262) 548-8704
robert.elkin@dot.wi.gov

Northeast Region

For counties of: Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond du Lac, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Oconto, Outagamie, Sheboygan and Winnebago

Matt Halada
(920) 492-7725
matthew.halada@dot.wi.gov

Supervisor:

Jeanette Nelson
(920) 492-5986
jeanette.nelson@dot.wi.gov

North Central Region

For counties of: Adams, Florence, Forest, Green Lake, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Marquette, Menominee, Oneida, Portage, Price, Shawano, Vilas, Waupaca, Waushara, and Wood

Jordan Kelbley
(715) 421-8041
jordan.kelbley@dot.wi.gov

Dave Meurett
(715) 421-8348
david.meurett@dot.wi.gov

Northwest Region

For counties of: Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Buffalo, Burnett, Chippewa, Clark, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Rusk, St. Croix, Sawyer, Taylor, Trempealeau and Washburn

Dena Ryan
(715) 395-3030
dena.ryan@dot.wi.gov

David Wincentsen
(715) 836-5170
david.wincentsen@dot.wi.gov

Statewide

Jennifer Murray
(608) 264-8722
jennifer.murray@dot.wi.gov