Contractor payments - Bureau of Aeronautics project managers

​This is a listing of Bureau of Aeronautics (BOA) project managers assigned to the corresponding Wisconsin airport.

For labor compliance questions contact Shannon Clary,, (608) 264-7607

For Wisconsin airport real estate questions contact Diann Danielsen,, (608) 266-1709)

AirportProject manager
Adams County Legion Field Josh Holbrook
Alexander Field-South Wood County Airport Matt Messina
Amery Municipal AirportAndy Trimble
​Appleton International AirportAndy Trimble
Baraboo-Wisconsin Dells Regional Airport Kim Kaarto
Barron Municipal Airport Lucas Ward
Batten International Airport Gayle Stearn
Black River Falls Airport Kim Kaarto
Bloyer Field Stacey Miller
Boscobel Airport Josh Holbrook
Boyceville Municipal Airport Kim Kaarto
Burlington Municipal Airport Wendy Hottenstein
Burnett County Airport Josh Holbrook
Cable Union AirportMark Graczykowski
Capitol Drive AirportMark Graczykowski
Cassville Municipal Airport David Montesinos
Central Wisconsin Airport Lucas Ward
Chetek Municipal - Southworth Airport Matt Messina
Chippewa Valley Regional AirportMark Graczykowski
Clintonville Municipal AirportKim Kaarto
Crandon-Steve Conway Municipal AirportMark Graczykowski
Crivitz Municipal Airport David Montesinos
Cumberland Municipal Airport Stacey Miller
Dane County Regional Airport David Montesinos
Dodge County Airport Lucas Ward
Door County Cherryland Airport Gayle Stearn
Eagle River Union Airport Matt Messina
East Troy Municipal Airport Andy Trimble
Ephraim-Gibraltar Airport David Montesinos
Fond du Lac County Airport Lucas Ward
Fort Atkinson Municipal Airport Kim Kaarto
General Mitchell International Airport Wendy Hottenstein
Gogebic-Iron County Airport Matt Messina
Grantsburg Municipal Airport Matt Messina
​Green Bay - Austin Straubel International Josh Holbrook
Hartford Municipal Airport David Montesinos
Iowa County AirportJosh Holbrook
John F. Kennedy Memorial Airport Gayle Stearn
Kenosha Regional Airport Wendy Hottenstein
King's Land O'Lakes AirportMark Graczykowski
L. O. Simenstad Municipal Airport Gayle Stearn
La Crosse Regional Airport Wendy Hottenstein
Lakeland /Noble F. Lee Memorial Field Matt Messina
Lancaster Municipal Airport Stacey Miller
Langlade County Airport Matt Messina
Lawrence J. Timmerman Airport Wendy Hottenstein
Major Gilbert Field Gayle Stearn
Manitowish Waters Airport Gayle Stearn
Manitowoc County Airport Kim Kaarto
Marshfield Municipal Airport - Roy Shwery FieldAndy Trimble
Mauston-New Lisbon Union Airport David Montesinos
Menomonie Municipal - Lee Score Memorial Field Kim Kaarto
Merrill Municipal AirportMark Graczykowski
Middleton Municipal Airport-Morey Field Josh Holbrook
Monroe Municipal AirportKim Kaarto
Necedah Airport Lucas Ward
Neillsville Municipal AirportKim Kaarto
New Holstein Municipal Airport Andy Trimble
New Richmond Regional Airport Gayle Stearn
​Oconto-JD Bake Memorial AirportKim Kaarto
Palmyra Municipal Airport Lucas Ward
Park Falls Municipal Airport Stacey Miller
Platteville Municipal Airport Josh Holbrook
Portage Municipal AirportMark Graczykowski
Prairie Du Chien AirportKim Kaarto
Prentice Airport Lucas Ward
Price County Airport Stacey Miller
Reedsburg Municipal AirportWendy Hottenstein
Rhinelander-Oneida County Airport Gayle Stearn
Rice Lake Municipal Airport - Carl's Field David Montesinos
Richard I. Bong Airport Matt Messina
Richland Airport Wendy Hottenstein
Rusk County Airport Kim Kaarto
​Sauk-Prairie AirportMark Graczykowski
Sawyer County AirportMark Graczykowski
Shawano Municipal Airport Lucas Ward
Sheboygan County Memorial Airport Kim Kaarto
Shell Lake Municipal Airport David Montesinos
Solon Springs Municipal Airport Stacey Miller
Southern Wisconsin Regional AirportMark Graczykowski
Sparta / Fort McCoy Airport Andy Trimble
Stevens Point Municipal AirportLucas Ward
Taylor County Airport Stacey Miller
Three Lakes Municipal Airport Josh Holbrook
Tomahawk Regional Airport Andy Trimble
Tri-County Regional AirportWendy Hottenstein
Viroqua Municipal Airport Stacey Miller
Washington Island Airport Gayle Stearn
Watertown Municipal Airport Andy Trimble
Waukesha County Airport Andy Trimble
Waupaca Municipal AirportAndy Trimble
Wausau Downtown Airport Matt Messina
Wautoma Municipal Airport Matt Messina
West Bend Municipal Airport David Montesinos
Wild Rose Idlewild Airport Stacey Miller
Wittman Regional Airport Lucas Ward