Commercial airports

​Wisconsin's commercial service airports

Note: A REAL ID-compliant driver license or ID card is one of the acceptable forms of identification that will be required to board a plane or enter federal facilities beginning October 1, 2020. Learn more and plan ahead to be ready for this change.

Appleton International

Austin Straubel International (Green Bay)

Central Wisconsin (Mosinee)

Chippewa Valley Regional (Eau Claire)

Dane County Regional (Madison)

General Mitchell International (Milwaukee)

La Crosse Regional Airport (La Crosse)

Rhinelander-Oneida County (Rhinelander)

Flight delays: The status information provided on these sites indicates general airport conditions; it is not flight-specific. Check with your airline to determine if your flight is affected.