Southeast Region - Highway Projects and Studies

Southeast region counties of WisconsinThis webpage lists highway projects in design and study for the Wisconsin Department of Transportation (WisDOT), Division of Transportation System Development (DTSD) Southeast Region. The Southeast Region consists of Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Walworth, Washington and Waukesha counties.

Follow the Southeast Region on Twitter for daily construction information, traffic impacts and other transportation news.

Construction | Design | Studies

Projects under construction

Projects in design (scheduled for construction)

Studies (construction not scheduled)

View other projects around the state under study or in design.

In This Together

Learn how WisDOT works with businesses located in work zones through the In This Together program.


Dan Sellers
WisDOT Southeast Region Communications Manager
(262) 548-6702

Wisconsin Department of Transportation
Southeast Region
141 NW Barstow St.
P.O. Box 798
Waukesha, WI 53187-0798
Phone: (262) 548-5902
Fax: (262) 548-5662
WI Telecommunications Relay System (TTY): 711